Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Lori Sommers
lori@commandresearch.com

Christine South
csouth@encompassmed.com

Marla Sparks
marlas@cbmrep.com

Renee Spaulding

Gregory Spears
Greater Kansas Market Manager
gregory.spears@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Mr. David Spellerberg

Bob Spence
spencebob38@gmail.com

Glynn Spencer, D.D.S.

Michele Spilker, CPA
Michele Spilker is a Certified Public Accountant licensed to practice in the states of Kansas and Missouri. She earned a Bachelor of Science Degree in 1992 from UMKC. Michele's local community service includes:

•Board of Directors Saint Luke’s East Lee’s Summit 2007-present
•Chair of the Board- Lee’s Summit Chamber of Commerce 2005
•Lee’s Summit Chamber Board of Directors 1999-2006
•Board of Directors Lee’s Summit Educational Foundation 2001-2003, 2008-2010
•Finance Committee Advisor to Lee’s Summit Educational Foundation
•Board of Directors Raytown Sports Association 2000-2004
•Member of Lee’s Summit Rotary Club
•Robinson Elementary PTA Treasurer 2010-2012; President 2012-2014
mspilker@smncpas.com

Jeremy Springer
I specialize in bringing highly targetted traffic to local and national business through Google Search. I've helped businesses from all over the world directly competeing and crushing brand names like Ralph Lauren, Juicy Couture, LinkedIn, 3M, and momre. Ranking in Google isn't for only fortune 500 companies. Search for Lee's Summit SEO and see how Stone Amp SEO ranks. See that I know my business, search Google for National SEO Expert, you're bound to find Stone Amp SEO near the top of page one.
Contact me anytime to discuss taking your company website to page one!
jeremy.springer@stoneampseo.com

Philip Spurrier, Jr.
Automotive Enhancement Specialist
pspurrier@cabledahmer.com

Doug Stacye
doug@guttercoverkc.com

Mike Staihr
mstaihr@eaglefluidpower.com

Dr. Paige Stanfield-Myers, PhD
Institute on LIfe Transition
p.stanfield.myers@gmail.com

Bruce Stansberry

Kelli Stanton
tcroley@croleyinsurance.com

Jason & Jody Starforth

Todd Steffens, PT
tsteffens@serctherapy.com

Harold Sterne
vice.president@iaff2195.org

Garry Stevens
District Manager
garry.stevens@basupply.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners