Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Joe & Matt Tamburello

Marc Taormina, MD
dr@midwestgihealth.com

Karla Tartaglia
ktartaglia@kumc.edu

Adam Tatman NMLSR 1632763
Adam.J.Tatman@wellsfargo.com

Carmen Taylor
Carmen.Taylor@mazuma.org

Rick Taylor
Sales Manager
rick@summitlitho.com

Rody Taylor

Brent Thiessen
President & General Manager
bthiessen@kcmavericks.com

Amy Thomas
President
Amy.Thomas@salonami.com

Cris Thomas
jcthomas816@att.net

Katie Thomas
AVP/Asst. Branch Manager
kthomas@securitybankkc.com

Rodger Thomas
rodger@rodgersdiamonds.com

David Thompson
david@zenmassagekc.com

Julie Thompson
jthompson11@primehealthcare.com

Molly Thompson
Branch Manager
mthompson@oninstaffing.com

Brandon Thorpe
brandonthorpe2002@yahoo.com

Jamie Thurman-Taylor, DDS

Chris Tickner
Director of Marketing & Special Events
chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com

Christopher Tickner
chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com
Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners