Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Joe & Matt Tamburello

Marc Taormina, MD
dr@midwestgihealth.com

Karla Tartaglia
ktartaglia@kumc.edu

Nate Tate
Health Insurance Consultant
nate.tate@rpsbbdi.com

Adam Tatman NMLSR 1632763
Adam.J.Tatman@wellsfargo.com

Brittany Taylor, CAM
Business Manager
leasing@donovankc.com

Carmen Taylor
Carmen.Taylor@mazuma.org

Rick Taylor
Sales Manager
rick@summitlitho.com

Rody Taylor

Wanda Taylor

Jeanie Tays

Brent Thiessen
President & General Manager
bthiessen@kcmavericks.com

January Thoelke
calendargirlcateringllc@gmail.com

Amy Thomas
President
Amy.Thomas@salonami.com

Cris Thomas
jcthomas816@att.net

Katie Thomas
AVP/Asst. Branch Manager
kthomas@securitybankkc.com

David Thompson
david@zenmassagekc.com

Julie Thompson
jthompson11@primehealthcare.com

Molly Thompson
Branch Manager
mthompson@oninstaffing.com

Timothy Thoren
Sales Manager
tthoren@adt.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners