Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Ms. Carolyn Webster
cwebster@bktplaw.com

Stephen Webster
Principal Consultant
webprocon1966@yahoo.com

Chad Weinzerl
chadw@cosentinos.com

Bill & Lisa Welker
B & L Plumbing, Inc
sales@blplumbingserviceinc.com

Jabbar Wesley
Business Development Representative
jabbar.wesley@spireenergy.com

Chloe West
CWest@midashospitality.com

Robert West
west@haynesbenefits.com

Laura Wheat
Vice President/Regional Manager
lwheat@securitybankkc.com

Lynette M. Wheeler, DNP, RN
Chief Operating Officer
Lynette.Wheeler@tmcmed.org

Cody Wheelock
Founder, Principal Instructor
info@fountatelier.com

Jarrod Whitcomb

Bob White
Co-Executive Director
office@lssymphony.org

Debbie White
debbie@debbiewhitehomes.com

Lizabeth White
lwhite@bssd.net

Jonathan Whitehead

Jim Widau
james.hearthandhome@gmail.com

Patty Jo Wilcoxson
leessummitconcierge@solsticeseniorliving.com

Tracey Wiley
yarddesigns02@gmail.com

Steve Wilkinson
Regional Chief Executive Officer
Steve Wilkinson joined Prime Healthcare as the Regional CEO of the Kansas City Region in May of 2018. He has more than 30 years of health care leadership experience and has always been an active member of the community, giving back through his time and talents.
Prior to joining Prime Healthcare, Wilkinson served as the CEO of Menorah Medical Center in Overland Park, Kansas, a position he held since 1997. Prior to joining Menorah Medical Center, Wilkinson held positions as a Regional Executive for the American Hospital Association, and as President & CEO of St. Catherine Hospital in Garden City, Kansas for 10 years.
Additional professional and community roles include serving as Past President of the Kansas City Metropolitan Healthcare Council and Past Chairman of the board of the Kansas Hospital Association, where he also served on the board. In November 2012, Wilkinson received the Charles S. Billings Award, the highest recognition given by the Kansas Hospital Association, for his leadership and accomplishments in the health care industry.
Wilkinson, a Fellow of the American College of Healthcare Executives, received a Master’s of Science in Health Care Administration from the University of Colorado and a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Kansas State University.
swilkinson2@primehealthcare.com

Terry William

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners