Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Toni Abramovitz
Penmac
Penmac, Inc.
816-524-5442
E-mail: toni.abramovitz@penmac.com

E. Ray Adams
CEO
Adams Toyota-Scion Lee's Summit
816-358-7600
E-mail: radams@adamsautogroup.com

Mike Adamson
Aircraft Electronics Association
816-347-8400
E-mail: mikea@aea.net

Ms. Melanie Adkins
Owner
Checklist Media LLC
816-579-0260
E-mail: Melanie@checklistmedia.com

Linda Ahern
Publisher/Owner
Lee's Summit Tribune
816-524-0061
E-mail: linda@lstribune.net

Scott Ainsworth
Brand Ambassador
Xcel Roofing
402-345-9235
E-mail: ScottAinsworth@LoveOurRoof.com

Matt Albin, CPA, EA
President
The Albin CPA Firm, LLC
816-350-9800
E-mail: matt@albincpafirm.com

Skyler Aldrich
Assistant Vice President-Branch Manager
Security Bank - M-291 Highway
816-251-4473
E-mail: saldrich@securitybankkc.com

Jennifer Ale-Ebrahim
COO
Rockhill Orthopaedic Specialists, Inc.
816-246-4302
E-mail: jale-ebrahim@rockhillortho.com

Carrie Allen, RN
Branch Director
Encompass Health - Hospice
816-347-1426
E-mail: carrie.allen@encompasshealth.com

Michael Allen, Financial Advisor
Retirement Plan Advisors
A member of the financial services industry since 1992, Mike Allen joined Retirement Plan Advisors as a Financial Advisor in January 2020. His focus at RPA is educating, enrolling, and servicing government and public sector employees.

Mike came to RPA from Royal Alliance. Previously he worked at John Hancock, New England Financial/MetLife, and Nationwide/PEBSCO.

Mike earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Economics from the University of Missouri – Columbia. He holds FINRA Series 6, 7, 63, and 65 registrations and is licensed to offer life and health insurance as well as variable annuity contracts.

Mike is a member of the Lee’s Summit LSR7 School Board; he also has served on the Boards of the Rotary Club of Lee’s Summit, the Lee’s Summit Chamber, and the LS Educational Foundation. He continues to be involved with these and other business and community organizations.

Mike and his wife Melanie have two daughters. He enjoys the outdoors, golf, and supporting his daughters’ school experiences and competitive dance activities.
816-686-4685--Cell
E-mail: mallenbaron@gmail.com

Robin Allen
Lee's Summit Journal/KC Star Media Group
816-234-4063
E-mail: rallen@kcstar.com

Robin Allen
Kansas City Star
816-234-4063--Direct
E-mail: rallen@kcstar.com

Tim & Jana Allen
Realty Executives of Kansas City--Allen
816-885-7288
E-mail: tim@timandjana.com

Mithra Amaran
Owner
Primrose School of Lee's Summit
816-369-0001
E-mail: mithra@primroseofls.com

Isao Ameku
Longhorn Steakhouse
816-525-4444
E-mail: isaoameku@att.net

Will Andersen
Owner
Andersen Contracting
816-400-9596
E-mail: will@myandersenhomes.com

Chad Anderson
Mar Building Solutions
816-797-4639
E-mail: chad@marbuildingsolutions.com

Erik Andress
Sales Manager
Security Equipment, Inc.
913-339-8552
E-mail: eandress@seisecurity.com

Florence Angu
Owner
Chobu's Foods
816-519-6931
E-mail: fangu12@yahoo.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners