Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jim Wilson
Cremation Society of Kansas and Missouri
816-373-9888
E-mail: jim@kccremation.com

Joel Wilson, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Joel Wilson, Financial Advisor
816-554-3128
E-mail: wilsonjoel.1@gmail.com

Josh Wilson
Owner
Wilson Home Restoration LLC
816-246-3987
E-mail: josh@wilsonhomerestoration.com

Lisa Wilson
Pivot Lending Group
816-235-3340
E-mail: LWilson@PivotLending.com

Mary Wilson
Community Awareness Coordinator
If Not For Grace Ministries
816-847-2911
E-mail: mwilson@infg.org

Ben Wine
Co-Owner
Local Foundery
816-522-6364
E-mail: ben@localfoundery.com

Jenna Winn
Clinical Director
SERC Physical & Hand Therapy (Douglas St)
816-246-2672
E-mail: jwinn@serctherapy.com

Randy Wisthoff
Executive Director/CEO
Kansas City Zoo
816-595-1234
E-mail: randywisthoff@fotzkc.org

Lauren Wittig
Mortgage Planner
LeaderOne Financial
816-463-2309
E-mail: laurenwittig@leader1.com

Chris Wollerman
Owner/Operator
Wally's Grill & Drafthouse
816-537-3451
E-mail: info@wallysdrafthouse.com

Ronda Wood
Commercial Lender
Bank of Grain Valley
816-373-1905
E-mail: ronda@bankofgrainvalley.com

Christina Woodle, DC
Advanced Sports & Family Chiropractic & Acupuncture
816-600-5483
E-mail: docchristina@yahoo.com

Debbie Workman
Senior Vice President
Pinnacle Bank
816-578-4334
E-mail: debbie.workman@pinnbank.com

David Workmon, C.P.A.
TPP Certified Public Accountants, L.L.C.
913-498-2200
E-mail: dworkmon@tppkc.com

Vincent Woska
President
Scantek Infrared Services
816-524-0200
E-mail: info@scantekir.com

Kristine Wright
Home Instead Senior Care
816-554-6166
E-mail: michelle.brunell@homeinstead.com

Tony Wrisinger
Real Country 1030AM KCWJ
816-795-6826
E-mail: tony@realcountry1030am.com

Tracy Wrisinger
Lee's Summit North High School
816-986-3000
E-mail: twrisinger@gmail.com

Tony Yarbrough
Senior Vice President
Central Bank of the Midwest
816-229-3477
E-mail: tony.yarbrough@centralbank.net

Steve Yates
Evergy
816-556-2200
E-mail: steve.yates@kcpl.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners