Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Raynard Brown
Inspired Homes
816-225-1438
E-mail: rbrown@inspired-homes.com

Tim Brown
Olympic Lawn Service
Olympic Lawn & Landscape, Inc.
816-875-9645
E-mail: tim@olympiclawn.net

William Brown
Spectrum Strategies LLC
816-877-1450
E-mail: billbrownspectrum@gmail.com

Jera Bruce
Office Manager
Hess Roofing Company
816-373-4412
E-mail: jerabruce@comcast.net

Mike Bruce
Industrial Repair Technology, Inc.
816-795-1106
E-mail: mbruce@belzona.org

Allison Bruflat
Co-owner
Mr. Handyman of Lee's Summit, Raymore and Grandview
816-208-0774
E-mail: allison.bruflat@mrhandyman.com

Nancy K. Bruns, CCE
Nancy K. Bruns
E-mail: nancyb40@att.net

Ryan Bryant
AVP, Branch Manager II
UMB Bank
816-347-7360
E-mail: ryan.bryant@umb.com

Dr. David Buck
Superintendent
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1000
E-mail: david.buck@lsr7.net

Delores Buffa
VP of Operations
Job One
816-257-0690
E-mail: dbuffa@jobonekc.org

Nikki Bundren
Encompass Medical Group
Encompass Medical Group
816-246-0200
E-mail: tcrowl@encompassmed.com

Travis Burch
Owner
K-Guard Heartland KC
913-229-7550
E-mail: info@kckguard.com

LaTonya Burgette
Great Southern Bank-Ward Road
816-347-8241
E-mail: lburgette@greatsouthernbank.com

Doug Burson, CPA
CPA
DSB Services, LLC
816-353-2242
E-mail: dougb@padgettkc.com

Bob Bushyhead, ASLA
Principal
LAND3 Studio, LLC
816-207-6019
E-mail: bbushyhead@land3studio.com

Christine Bushyhead
Bushyhead, LLC
816-207-6032
E-mail: christine@bushyheadlaw.com

Greg Bynum
President
Lead Bank
816-220-8600
E-mail: gbynum@lead.bank

Tricia Byrd
Web Worx
816-866-1029
E-mail: tricia@webworxllc.com

Don Cable
Pinnacle Bank
Pinnacle Bank
816-578-4334
E-mail: don.cable@pinnbank.com

Troy Caldwell
Caldwell Appraisal
Caldwell Appraisal
816-935-1512
E-mail: mutroy@sbcglobal.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners