Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jera Bruce
Office Manager
Hess Roofing Company
816-373-4412
E-mail: jerabruce@comcast.net

Mike Bruce
Industrial Repair Technology, Inc.
816-795-1106
E-mail: mbruce@belzona.org

Allison Bruflat
Co-owner
Mr. Handyman of Lee's Summit, Raymore and Grandview
816-208-0774
E-mail: allison.bruflat@mrhandyman.com

Nancy K. Bruns, CCE
Nancy K. Bruns
E-mail: nancyb40@att.net

Ryan Bryant
AVP-Financial Center Manager II
UMB Bank
816-347-7360
E-mail: Ryan.Bryant@umb.com

Delores Buffa
VP of Operations
Job One
816-257-0690
E-mail: dbuffa@jobonekc.org

Nikki Bundren
Encompass Medical Group
Encompass Medical Group
816-246-0200
E-mail: nbundren@encompassmed.com

Cory Bunger
General Manager
Lee's Summit Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep
816-525-9825
E-mail: cbunger@lsmocars.com

Travis Burch
Owner
K-Guard Heartland KC
913-229-7550
E-mail: info@kckguard.com

LaTonya Burgette
Great Southern Bank-Ward Road
816-347-8241
E-mail: lburgette@greatsouthernbank.com

Doug Burson, CPA
CPA
DSB Services, LLC
816-353-2242
E-mail: dougb@padgettkc.com

Bob Bushyhead, ASLA
Principal
LAND3 Studio, LLC
816-207-6019
E-mail: bbushyhead@land3studio.com

Christine Bushyhead
Bushyhead, LLC
816-207-6032
E-mail: christine@bushyheadlaw.com

Kristen Buzzelli
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Kristen M. Buzzelli, LLC

816-581-2020
E-mail: kristen@buzzellilaw.com

Greg Bynum
President
Lead Bank
816-220-8600
E-mail: gbynum@lead.bank

Tricia Byrd
Web Worx
816-866-1029
E-mail: tricia@webworxllc.com

Troy Caldwell
Caldwell Appraisal
Caldwell Appraisal
816-935-1512
E-mail: mutroy@sbcglobal.net

Andy Campbell
Principal
Summit Ridge Academy
816-986-4120
E-mail: andy.campbell@lsr7.net

Joshua Cantrell, O.D.
Owner
Envision Eyecare, L.L.C.
816-246-7779
E-mail: drjosh@geteyecare.com

Patricia Cantrell, O.D.
Envision Eyecare, LLC
Envision Eyecare, LLC
816-246-7779
E-mail: drtricia@geteyecare.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners