Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Nancy K. Bruns, CCE
Nancy K. Bruns
E-mail: nancyb40@att.net

Ryan Bryant
AVP-Financial Center Manager II
UMB Bank
816-347-7360
E-mail: Ryan.Bryant@umb.com

Delores Buffa
VP of Operations
Job One
816-257-0690
E-mail: dbuffa@jobonekc.org

Nikki Bundren
Encompass Medical Group
Encompass Medical Group
816-246-0200
E-mail: nbundren@encompassmed.com

Cory Bunger
General Manager
Lee's Summit Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep
816-525-9825
E-mail: cbunger@lsmocars.com

Travis Burch
Owner
K-Guard Heartland KC
913-229-7550
E-mail: info@kckguard.com

LaTonya Burgette
Great Southern Bank-Ward Road
816-347-8241
E-mail: lburgette@greatsouthernbank.com

Doug Burson, CPA
CPA
DSB Services, LLC
816-353-2242
E-mail: dougb@padgettkc.com

Bob Bushyhead, ASLA
Principal
LAND3 Studio, LLC
816-207-6019
E-mail: bbushyhead@land3studio.com

Christine Bushyhead
Bushyhead, LLC
816-207-6032
E-mail: christine@bushyheadlaw.com

Kristen Buzzelli
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Kristen M. Buzzelli, LLC

816-581-2020
E-mail: kristen@buzzellilaw.com

Greg Bynum
President
Lead Bank
816-220-8600
E-mail: gbynum@lead.bank

Tricia Byrd
Web Worx
816-866-1029
E-mail: tricia@webworxllc.com

Don Cable
Pinnacle Bank
Pinnacle Bank
816-578-4334
E-mail: don.cable@pinnbank.com

Troy Caldwell
Caldwell Appraisal
Caldwell Appraisal
816-935-1512
E-mail: mutroy@sbcglobal.net

Andy Campbell
Principal
Summit Ridge Academy
816-986-4120
E-mail: andy.campbell@lsr7.net

Joshua Cantrell, O.D.
Owner
Envision Eyecare, L.L.C.
816-246-7779
E-mail: drjosh@geteyecare.com

Patricia Cantrell, O.D.
Envision Eyecare, LLC
Envision Eyecare, LLC
816-246-7779
E-mail: drtricia@geteyecare.com

Patrisha Carlyle
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Trish.Carlyle@cityofls.net

Shannon Carmack
City Clerk
City of Lone Jack
816-697-2503
E-mail: cityclerk@lonejackmo.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners