Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Ruth Carnes
Tarmac International Inc.
816-220-0700
E-mail: rcarnes@tarmacinc.com

David Carr
Practice Manager
Midwest Heart and Vascular Specialists
816-607-2950
E-mail: David.Carr@hcahealthcare.com)

Julie Carter
Agent Principal
Carter Agency/Allstate
913-488-6315
E-mail: juliecarter@allstate.com

Kelly Carter
Heritage Companies
816-322-6350
E-mail: kcarter@heritagekc.com

Rebecca Case
Executive Director
Developing Potential, Inc.
816-252-0086
E-mail: rcase@developingpotential.org

Anthony Castillo
On-Site Supervisor
Washington Roofing & Insulation Inc.
913-492-1577
E-mail: Washingtoncompaniesbid@yahoo.com

Denis Caye
Automated Motion Inc
Automated Motion, Inc.
816-524-8104
E-mail: dcaye@automatedmotion.com

Stephan Caye, DDS
Premier Dental, LLC
816-600-6330
E-mail: caye@premierdentalleessummit.com

Dani Chambers
Topgolf
913-562-9713
E-mail: dani.chambers@topgolf.com

LaMont Chandler
Financial Planner
CFG Wealth Management
913-660-0258
E-mail: lamont@cfgwealthmanagement.com

Greg Chapman
Controller
Cullum & Brown of Kansas City, Inc.
816-842-7711
E-mail: gchapman@cullumandbrown.com

Thomas Chastain
Owner
Nurse Next Door
816-535-8274
E-mail: tom.chastain@nursenextdoor.com

Madhukar Chhatre, M.D.
Summit Plastic Surgery & Medspa
816-347-0026
E-mail: info@drchhatre.com

Mr. Carl Chinnery
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.-Chinnery
816-525-2050
E-mail: cchinnery@chinnery.com

Amy Chow, M.D.
Dr. Chow's Rejuvenation Practice
816-600-6236
E-mail: dramychow@gmail.com

Carolyn Christianson
Our Lady of the Presentation Catholic Church
816-251-1100
E-mail: cchristianson@olpls.org

Stan Christopher
HDR Engineering, Inc.
816-347-1100
E-mail: stan.christopher@hdrinc.com

Victoria Christopher
Community Manager
Meridian at View High Apartments
816-761-1000
E-mail: manager@meridianviewhigh.com

Senator Mike Cierpiot
State Senator Mike Cierpiot
816-373-8935
E-mail: cierpiot@gmail.com

Annie Cizerle
SummitView Terrace
816-763-6667
E-mail: summit@americareusa.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners