Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Patrisha Carlyle
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Trish.Carlyle@cityofls.net

Shannon Carmack
City Clerk
City of Lone Jack
816-697-2503
E-mail: cityclerk@lonejackmo.org

Ruth Carnes
Tarmac International Inc.
816-220-0700
E-mail: rcarnes@tarmacinc.com

David Carr
Practice Manager
Midwest Heart and Vascular Specialists
816-607-2950
E-mail: David.Carr@hcahealthcare.com

Julie Carter
Agent Principal
Carter Agency/Allstate
913-488-6315
E-mail: juliecarter@allstate.com

Kelly Carter
Heritage Companies
816-322-6350
E-mail: kcarter@heritagekc.com

Rebecca Case
Executive Director
Developing Potential, Inc.
816-252-0086
E-mail: rcase@developingpotential.org

Denis Caye
Automated Motion Inc
Automated Motion, Inc.
816-524-8104
E-mail: dcaye@automatedmotion.com

Stephan Caye, DDS
Premier Dental, LLC
816-600-6330
E-mail: caye@premierdentalleessummit.com

Tina Chandler
Regional Controller
Lee's Summit Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep
816-525-9825
E-mail: tchandler@lsmocars.com

Greg Chapman
Controller
Cullum & Brown of Kansas City, Inc.
816-842-7711
E-mail: gchapman@cullumandbrown.com

Thomas Chastain
Owner
Nurse Next Door
816-535-8274
E-mail: tom.chastain@nursenextdoor.com

Madhukar Chhatre, M.D.
Summit Plastic Surgery & Medspa
816-347-0026
E-mail: info@drchhatre.com

Alonso & Erin Chicho
A & J Foundation Repair & More LLC
816-916-0429
E-mail: achicho07@gmail.com

Mr. Carl Chinnery
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.-Chinnery
816-525-2050
E-mail: cchinnery@chinnery.com

Jessie Chipchase
Marketing
Awnix Inc.
Ms. Chipchase is an award-winning filmmaker and media creator. A graduate of UMKC, she has worked as a professional writer, teacher, videographer, theater director, and marketer. Ms. Chipchase has over a decade of experience with media creation and her work can be found through her IMDB page, Youtube.com/definefast or her company's website, www.definefast.com.
855-997-8777
E-mail: contact@awnix.com

Amy Chow, M.D.
Dr. Chow's Rejuvenation Practice
816-600-6236
E-mail: dramychow@gmail.com

Carolyn Christianson
Our Lady of the Presentation Catholic Church
816-251-1100
E-mail: cchristianson@olpls.org

Stan Christopher
HDR Engineering, Inc.
816-360-2700
E-mail: stan.christopher@hdrinc.com

Victoria Christopher
Community Manager
Meridian at View High Apartments
816-761-1000
E-mail: manager@meridianviewhigh.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners