Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Mr David Cook
President
Technology Solutions of Blue Springs
816-220-4122
E-mail: david@techsols.biz

Del and Julie Cook
Especially Jewelry, LLC
816-246-2184
E-mail: especiallyjewelry@att.net

Tim Cooley
Owner
AAMCO Transmission & Total Car Care
816-523-5588
E-mail: tcooley@aamcooverlandpark.com

Darren Copeland
Broker/Owner
Summit Lending
816-268-4025
E-mail: info@summitlendingkc.com

Kyle Corkern
Administrative Manager & Mrktng Coordina
One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
816-524-2121
E-mail: kyle.corkern@onehourair4u.com

Julie Cortés
Founder
The Freelance Exchange of Kansas City

Tami Courtney
Account Manager
Republic Services
913-238-2319--Cell
E-mail: tcourtney@republicservices.com

Doug Cowan
President and CEO
Work Express-Community Services League
816-254-4100 X102
E-mail: cowanD@cslcares.org

Brad Cox
Langsford Development
Langsford Development Co.
816-524-9499
E-mail: brad@langsforddevelopment.com

Casey Crawford
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
816-525-2050
E-mail: ccrawford@chinnery.com

Dana Crawford
Toshiba Business Solutions-MOKS
816-842-4931 x4423
E-mail: dana.crawford@tbs.toshiba.com

Emily Crawford
Partner
Treo Marketing
816-590-1439
E-mail: Emily@TreoMarketing.com

Tricia Crego
Center Director
Sylvan Learning Center
816-525-4500
E-mail: tricia.sylvan.ls@gmail.com

Paul Crisafulli
Epic Insurance LLC
816-795-6600
E-mail: paul@epicinsurance.com

Trevor Croley
President/Broker
Croley Insurance and Financial
417-881-3520
E-mail: tcroley@croleyinsurance.com

Kevin Croskey
Owner
Paramount Flooring
816-564-2738
E-mail: kc.paramountflooring@gmail.com

David A. Cross
President
Dave Cross Buick|GMC
816-524-3636 x6945
E-mail: dave@davecrossmotors.com

Gary Cross
Gary Cross
816-525-3186
E-mail: gleecross@aol.com

Amanda Crowe
Owner
Fit4MOM Lee's Summit
816-287-1845
E-mail: amandacrowe@fit4mom.com

Tiffany Crowther
Owner
The Cooking Station
816-434-5077
E-mail: tsm4203@netscape.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners