Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Tim Denker
Attorney at Law
Denker Law Firm LLC
816-434-6610
E-mail: tdenker@denkerlawfirm.com

Audrey Derham
PaySure, LLC
816-347-1819
E-mail: audrey@lssadvisors.com

Steve DeRousse
Major Painting
816-795-9049
E-mail: majorptg@aol.com

Lisa Detig
Principal
Richardson Elementary School
816-986-2220
E-mail: lisa.detig@lsr7.net

Kimberly Deveney
Managing Partner
American Funding Solutions LLC
816-224-6201
E-mail: kim@funding4you.com

Lorelei Diaz
Summit Crossing Apartments and Townhomes
816-525-0090
E-mail: summitmanager@worcester-investments.com

Terri Diehl
Agent
American Family Insurance - Terri Diehl Agency
816-524-2627
E-mail: tdiehl@amfam.com

Tina Dietz
Executive Director
The Fountains at Greenbriar
816-257-5100
E-mail: tdietz@watermarkcommunities.com

Kevin Dill
Owner/ CEO
Cabinet Design Sales / Dill Enterprises Inc.
816-730-0903
E-mail: kevin@dillenterprises.com

Amy Dimitras
General Manager
Training for Warriors Lee's Summit
816-656-6467
E-mail: tfwleesummit@gmail.com

Julie Doane
Board Member
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: julie.doane@lsr7.net

Michael Dodig
The Dodig Law Firm, LLC
816-554-1599
E-mail: dodig@dodiglaw.com

Veena Dontharaju
Owner
The Goddard School-New Longview
816-600-0700
E-mail: leessummit2mo@goddardschools.com

Case Dorman
CEO
Fiorella's Jack Stack Barbecue
913-956-5701
E-mail: case@jackstackbbq.com

Keith Dorrian
Project Manager
A.L. Huber Construction
913-341-4880
E-mail: kdorrian@alhuber.com

Carrie Dosier
Manager
Brookside Barkery & Bath
816-554-2284
E-mail: carrie@barkerybath.com

Felicia Douglas
Account Executive
ProCorp Images
816-668-3723
E-mail: fdlogostuff@gmail.com

Thomas Dowd, MD
Obstetrician/Gynecologist
Thomas R Dowd, MD
816-356-5000
E-mail: tdowd1231@gmail.com

Shelley Doyle
Owner
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
816-347-1909
E-mail: menchies.shelley@gmail.com

Scott & Linda Drake, O.D.
Owners
Custom Eyes
816-524-7400
E-mail: sdrake@customeyeskc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners