Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Terri Diehl
Agent
American Family Insurance - Terri Diehl Agency
816-524-2627
E-mail: tdiehl@amfam.com

Tina Dietz
Executive Director
The Fountains at Greenbriar
816-257-5100
E-mail: tdietz@watermarkcommunities.com

Kevin Dill
Owner/ CEO
Cabinet Design Sales / Dill Enterprises Inc.
816-730-0903
E-mail: kevin@dillenterprises.com

Mike Dillingham
President & CEO
Simplified Business Solutions
816-768-8080
E-mail: mike@sbsllckc.com

Amy Dimitras
General Manager
Training for Warriors Lee's Summit
816-656-6467
E-mail: tfwleesummit@gmail.com

Jacque Doan
District General Manager
H&R Block
816-524-0030
E-mail: jacque.doan@hrblock.com

Julie Doane
President
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: julie.doane@lsr7.net

Michael Dodig
The Dodig Law Firm, LLC
816-554-1599
E-mail: dodig@dodiglaw.com

Veena Dontharaju
Owner
The Goddard School-New Longview
816-600-0700
E-mail: leessummit2mo@goddardschools.com

Case Dorman
CEO
Fiorella's Jack Stack Barbecue
913-956-5701
E-mail: case@jackstackbbq.com

Keith Dorrian
Project Manager
A.L. Huber Construction
913-341-4880
E-mail: kdorrian@alhuber.com

Carrie Dosier
Manager
Brookside Barkery & Bath
816-554-2284
E-mail: carrie@barkerybath.com

Felicia Douglas
Account Executive
ProCorp Images
816-668-3723
E-mail: fdlogostuff@gmail.com

Thomas Dowd, MD
Obstetrician/Gynecologist
Thomas R Dowd, MD
816-356-5000
E-mail: tdowd1231@gmail.com

Shelley Doyle
Owner
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt
816-347-1909
E-mail: menchies.shelley@gmail.com

Scott & Linda Drake, O.D.
Owners
Custom Eyes
816-524-7400
E-mail: sdrake@customeyeskc.com

Trisha Drape
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
816-994-7220
E-mail: tdrape@kauffmancenter.org

Brad Draper
Partner
Watchdog Advisory
816-442-9017
E-mail: brad.draper@watchdogadvisory.com

Chuck Driskell
Financial Advisor / Owner
Northwestern Mutual - Driskell Financial Services Group
816-612-8813
E-mail: chuck.driskell@nm.com

Jim Driskell
Director of Finance
JCI Industries, Inc.
816-347-7293
E-mail: jdriskell@jciind.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners