Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Stacie Eimey
Hawthorn Bank
Hawthorn Bank-Lee's Summit
816-347-8100
E-mail: shemmerling@hawthornbank.com

Amanda Eisenlohr
Branch Manager
Central Bank of the Midwest-291 Hwy
816-525-5300
E-mail: Amanda.Eisenlohr@CentralBank.net

Rob Ellerman
Rob Ellerman Real Estate Sales
816-251-1435
E-mail: rob@ReeceNichols.com

Andrew Elliott
Andrew Elliott
816-234-2430
E-mail: andrew.elliott@commercebank.com

Jon Ellis
Owner
Paradise Park, Inc.
224-246-5224 x101
E-mail: jon.ellis@paradise-park.com

David Emerick
Emerick & Company, CPA's
816-531-2822
E-mail: david@emerickcpa.com

Brian Engel
Attorney at Law
Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.
816-753-9200
E-mail: bengel@rousepc.com

Courtney Erdley
Element Medical Imaging
913-469-8998
E-mail: courtney.erdley@elementimaging.com

Kelli Erecius
Community Relations Director
Addington Place
816-554-0101
E-mail: kerecius@cedarhurstliving.com

Beatriz Estrella
Licensed Teacher
The Sewing Spool
913-687-0046
E-mail: info@thesewingspool.com

Aaron & Roxanne Evans
Brain Balance of Lee's Summit
816-393-0233
E-mail: revans@brainbalancecenters.com

Barrett Evans
Owner
Kansas City Business Solutions
816-678-7432
E-mail: barrett@bizsolutionskc.com

Gayle Evans
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.-Evans
816-525-2050
E-mail: gevans@chinnery.com

Nancy Everest
Executive Assistant
Eurofins Viracor, Inc.
800-305-5198
E-mail: NancyEverest@viracor-eurofins.com

Maggie Everson
Sunset Trails Stables LLC
816-509-2088
E-mail: sunsettrailsstables@gmail.com

Jamie Fain
Olsson
913-381-1170 (OPKS office)
E-mail: jfain@olsson.com

Richard Fairchild
owner
Imperial Printed Products, LLC
816-769-0951
E-mail: rfairchild@ippproducts.com

Craig Faith
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Craig.Faith@cityofls.net

Cory Faris
Summit Rehabilitation & Wellness Center
816-554-6003
E-mail: cf@summitrehabkc.com

Kyle Farley
Vice President
Select Physical Therapy - Douglas St
816-347-1596
E-mail: farleyk@selectmedical.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners