Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


David Emerick
Emerick & Company, CPA's
816-531-2822
E-mail: david@emerickcpa.com

Brian Engel
Attorney at Law
Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.
816-753-9200
E-mail: bengel@rousepc.com

Courtney Erdley
Element Medical Imaging
913-469-8998
E-mail: courtney.erdley@elementimaging.com

Wendy Essig
Crossroads Hospice & Palliative Care
816-333-9200
E-mail: wendy.essig@crossroadshospice.com

Aaron & Roxanne Evans
Brain Balance of Lee's Summit
816-393-0233
E-mail: revans@brainbalancecenters.com

Barrett Evans
Owner
Kansas City Business Solutions
816-678-7432
E-mail: barrett@bizsolutionskc.com

Gayle Evans
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.-Evans
816-525-2050
E-mail: gevans@chinnery.com

Nancy Everest
Executive Assistant
Eurofins Viracor, Inc.
800-305-5198
E-mail: NancyEverest@viracor-eurofins.com

Maggie Everson
Sunset Trails Stables LLC
816-509-2088
E-mail: sunsettrailsstables@gmail.com

Jamie Fain
Olsson
913-381-1170 (OPKS office)
E-mail: jfain@olsson.com

Richard Fairchild
owner
Imperial Printed Products, LLC
816-769-0951
E-mail: rfairchild@ippproducts.com

Cory Faris
Summit Rehabilitation & Wellness Center
816-554-6003
E-mail: cf@summitrehabkc.com

Kyle Farley
Vice President
Select Physical Therapy - Douglas St
816-347-1596
E-mail: farleyk@selectmedical.com

Kyle Farley
Vice President
Select Physical Therapy - Melody Lane
816-246-4054
E-mail: farleyk@selectmedical.com

Kyle Farley
Select Physical Therapy - EPIC Sports Lodge
816-795-1507
E-mail: farleyk@selectmedical.com

Bret Farrar
Agent/Owner
Bret Farrar State Farm
Bret is a licensed attorney with over 15 years of experience as well as a fully licensed insurance and retirement professional. This experience helps Bret's customers manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and protect what is important so they can realize their goals and dreams.
816-333-4445
E-mail: bret@bretfarrar.com

Matt Fast
Store Director
Hy-Vee, Inc.-West
816-554-2200
E-mail: mfast@hy-vee.com

Dr. John Faulkenberry
Principal
Lee's Summit High School
816-986-2000
E-mail: john.faulkenberry@lsr7.net

Andrew Felker
Attorney at Law
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
816-525-2050
E-mail: afelker@chinnery.com

Andrew Felker
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1000
E-mail: Andrew.Felker@cityofls.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners