Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Anna Grashoff
Doctor of Audiology
Professional Hearing Center-A Div. of ENT Assoc of GKC
816-478-3008
E-mail: anna@entofgkc.com

Reggie Gray
Sabor Latino
816-272-0497
E-mail: cygholdings@yahoo.com

Susan & Jeff Green
owners
Lakeview Nursery & Stone
816-525-1111
E-mail: susang@lakeviewkc.com

Robert Greene
Principal Consultant
Guiding Star Analytics LLC
B.B.A., Southern Methodist University
M.B.A., Rockhurst University
816-405-4263
E-mail: guidingstaranalytics@gmail.com

Brian Greenwald
Southside Chicago Dogs II
816-896-4648
E-mail: southsidechidogs@gmail.com

Brian Greenwald
Owner
The Cleaning Authority
816-524-2532
E-mail: wecare@tcaleessummit.com

Angela Grego
SYNLawn
816-886-2747
E-mail: agrego@synlawn.com

Sonja Griffin
Headquarters All American Pub & Micro Winery
816-434-5053
E-mail: hqgotyour6@gmail.com

Marissa Grimes
Manager
Andy's Frozen Custard
417-429-6127
E-mail: leessummit.mo@eatandys.com

Melissa Grinlinton
H R Manager
Reinhart Foodservice
816-246-0100
E-mail: MAGrinlinton@RFSDelivers.com

Heidi Groff
AT & T
816-214-0724--Direct
E-mail: heidi.groff@att.com

O. Allen Guinn, III, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Aurora Plastic & Hand Surgery
Aurora Plastic and Hand Surgery/The Spa at Aurora
816-836-2500 x106
E-mail: kim@thehighlands.us

Carey Gutjar
Office Manager
LammTech
660-827-9944
E-mail: courtney@lammtech.com

Andrew & Stephanie Haddadi
Owner
Cuddle Up Pup
816-492-5533
E-mail: info@cuddleuppup.com

Deana Haines
Owner
Shining Light Music
816-347-0099
E-mail: shininglightmusic@gmail.com

Lauren Hall
CEO
Southeast Enterprises
816-353-2704
E-mail: lauren@southeastenterprises.org

Mindy Hall
Seventh Wave Insurance
816-207-0097
E-mail: mindy@seventhwaveinsurance.com

Jim Hallam
State Farm Financial Services Agent
Jim Hallam State Farm
 I am 20+ year resident & business owner in Lee's Summit.  I had the honor of being a city council member for 12 years and now I am glad to serve as the director of the Lee's Summit chapter of the Whiteman Air Force Base Comminuty council.  In a prior life I played a lot of golf and flew remote control planes.  I now spend most of my life in continuing education classes for insurance, securities, annuities, mortgages and compliance. LOL!
816-554-2100
E-mail: jim@jimhallam.net

Ellen Hamilton
Signature Massage of Kansas City LLC
816-525-7171
E-mail: ellen@signaturemassagekcmo.com

Julia Hampton, CPA
Owner
Julia E. Hampton, CPA, PC
816-554-0394
E-mail: hamptoncpa@socket.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners