Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Amy Kirk
Habanero's Mexican Restaurant
816-554-1008
E-mail: habaneros@sbcglobal.net

Kris Kirkes
Branch Manager
Simmons Bank
816-525-3242
E-mail: Kris.Kirkes@SimmonsBank.com

Liz Kirkland
Epoch Developments, LLC
720-242-9390
E-mail: liz@epochdevelopments.com

Jennifer Kitchens
Cupcake a La Mode
816-287-1621
E-mail: jenniekitchens@gmail.com

Renae Kitchin
Exective Director
If Not For Grace Ministries
816-847-2911
E-mail: rkitchin@infg.org

Jeff Kleinsasser
Owner
TeamLogic IT
816-542-0777
E-mail: jkleinsasser@teamlogicit.com

John Kliewer
Beyond Wealth Advisors
816-246-8450
E-mail: John.Kliewer@raymondjames.comes.com

Kim Klockenga
CFO
John Knox Village
816-347-2405
E-mail: kklockenga@jkv.org

Lara Klover
Manager of Special Events
Jackson County CASA
816-842-2272
E-mail: lklover@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Jeff Knipp
Summit Collision Center, Inc.
816-554-2858
E-mail: jeff@summitcollision.com

Scott Knoche, PT
Summit Strength Physical Therapy, L.L.C.
816-524-7040
E-mail: scott@summitstrength.com

Jill Koeshall
Owner
Northcraft Flooring & Design
816-356-8133
E-mail: jill@northcraftfloors.com

Cathy Koob
Director
Our Lady of the Presentation Early Childhood Center
816-251-1140
E-mail: ckoob@olpls.org

Tom & Kathleen Kraft
Lawn & Leisure of Lee's Summit, Inc.
816-524-6695 x222
E-mail: kraftt@lawnandleisure.com

Karl Kramer
Communications Director
McCarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit
913-800-1155
E-mail: kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com

Carmen Kraus
Missions Coordinator
Connection Point Church
816-353-1994
E-mail: carmen@connectionpoint.tv

Tom Krewson
Manager of Public Affairs & Gov't Rel
Comcast Cable
816-795-1100
E-mail: tom_krewson@cable.comcast.com

Abraham Kuhl
Attorney
Law Office of Young, Jakobe, & Kuhl, LLC
Born and raised in Omaha, Nebraska, Mr. Kuhl attended Ralston High School where he was active in many clubs and organizations. After high school, Mr. Kuhl graduated Cum Laude from Creighton University with a degree in Business Administration. After working in the banking industry for a year, Mr. Kuhl moved to Kansas City and received his Juris Doctor degree from the University of Missouri – Kansas City in May 2008.
Mr. Kuhl's practice is dedicated to the practice of family law, and represents mothers, fathers, children, grandparents, and other third-parties in a variety of family law matters.  Mr. Kuhl has completed both the Guardian ad Litem, the advanced Guardian ad Litem training as well as mediation training. In addition to serving as a Guardian ad Litem and a mediator, Mr. Kuhl has also served a Special Master for the 16th circuit. Mr. Kuhl has also presented at several seminars on a variety of family law issues, and is an active member of the family law section of the Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association.
816-246-9981
E-mail: akuhl@yjkfamilylawfirm.com

Richard Kundiger
CEO/President
Awnix Inc.
855-997-8777
E-mail: rick@awnix.com

Mary Beth LaCroix
Real Estate Agent
Betty Simmons Team/RE/MAX Best Associates
913-563-9887
E-mail: marybeth@bettysimmonsteam.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners