Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Robert Besermin
Owner
FreeStyle Graphics
816-525-9191
E-mail: freestylegraphics@yahoo.com

Mary Billings
Owner
Billings Speech Pathology Services, LLC
816-228-8393
E-mail: mary@billingsspeech.com

Ken Billups, Jr., CIC
Agent/Broker
Billups, Snyder & Associates
816-229-4100
E-mail: jr@billups-snyder.com

Rob Binney
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Rob.Binney@cityofLS.net

Rob Binney
Citizens Bank & Trust
816-251-9018
E-mail: rbinney@cbtmail.com

Ms. Cathryn Birchfield
Summit Hickory Pit BBQ
816-246-4434
E-mail: shpbbq@gmail.com

Allison Birdsell
Biller
Lee's Summit Car Wash
816-558-6699 x6322
E-mail: abirdsell@cabledahmer.com

Brian Bixby
Owner
Grains & Taps LLC
816-866-5827
E-mail: info@grainsandtaps.com

Mike Black
Just Frame It, Inc.
Just Frame It, Inc.
816-600-2125
E-mail: justframeitLS@gmail.com

Ms. Nancy Blackwell
Attorney at Law
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.-Blackwell
816-525-2050
E-mail: nblackwell@chinnery.com

Beth Blackwell Nill, D.D.S
Blackwell, Nill & Francois
Blackwell, Nill & Francois, D.D.S.
816-524-6525
E-mail: info@blackwellnillfrancois.com

Ivy Blevins
Onin Staffing
816-272-3555
E-mail: iblevins@oninstaffing.com

Justin Bliefnick
Stuey McBrews Tavern & Tables
816-600-5560
E-mail: justin@stueymcbrews.com

Ginger Bliss
Operations Administrator
Midwest Aortic & Vascular Institute
816-842-5555
E-mail: gbliss@mavi.life

Dr. Tiffanny Blythe
Owner
Blue Lotus Family Medicine
816-656-2316
E-mail: info@bluelotusdpc.com

Kerry Boehm
Principal
Great Beginnings Early Childhood Center
816-986-2460
E-mail: kerry.boehm@lsr7.net

Gerald Boer
VP Quality Records Management
Brillient Corporation
816-350-5603
E-mail: jerry.boer@brillient.net

Michael Bohning
Creative Blow Mold Tooling
Creative Blow Mold Tooling
816-525-4220
E-mail: mbohning@creativeblowmold.com

Andrew Boling
Fulson Asset Management
816-246-9220
E-mail: andrew@fulsonhousing.com

Tony Borcher
Director of Acquisitions & Development
Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.
816-455-2500
E-mail: tborchers@huntmidwest.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners