Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Leigh Ann Nelson
Owner
Spilker McKeone & Nelson PC
816-875-1189
E-mail: lnelson@smncpas.com

Richard Nelson
Incite International, Inc.
816-220-7533
E-mail: rickn@bevelspecs.com

Rosalie Newkirk
BerganKDV, Inc
816-525-9699
E-mail: rosalie.newkirk@bergankdv.com

Duane Newman
Alien Arc Technologies, LLC
816-388-9910
E-mail: info@alienarc.com

Susan Newsam
Meals on Wheels of Lee's Summit
816-743-4400
E-mail: susienewsam@gmail.com

Dr. Emmanuel Ngomsi, Ph.D.
All World Languages & Cultures, Inc.
888-646-5656
E-mail: e.ngomsi@universalhighways.com

Juliann Nichols
Business Strategist
JULO Strategy KC
816-287-0085
E-mail: juliann@julostrategy.com

Suzanne Nichols
Parish Manager
St. Margaret of Scotland Catholic Church
816-246-6800
E-mail: snichols@stmos.org

Matt Niewald, D.D.S.
Matt A. Niewald, D.D.S.
816-478-1010
E-mail: drniewald@gmail.com

Bart Nitz
Owner
SBN Unlimited, Inc.
816-805-5234
E-mail: mail@sbnunlimited.com

Amy Nix
Owner
Amy Nix Photography
816-863-6826
E-mail: info@amynixphotography.com

Karen Noel
Small Business Marketing
Sprint
913-735-1086
E-mail: karen.e.noel@sprint.com

Rosemary Nowlin
City Scrap Metal, Inc.
City Scrap Metal, Inc.
816-525-4322
E-mail: rose@cityscrapmetal.com

Pat Nussbeck
President
Aspen Contracting, Inc.
816-246-4545
E-mail: cnussbeck@roofsbyaspen.com

Travis O'Guin
Strange Music, Inc.
816-229-4700
E-mail: chamberinfo@strangemusicinc.com

Adam O'Kane
Principal
Leigh + O'Kane
816-444-3144
E-mail: aokane@leok.com

Thomas O'Neill
Chief Executive Office
Heritage Biologics, Inc.
816-875-5101
E-mail: toneill@heritagebiologics.com

Bill Oades
Owner
Douglas Tire & Auto Service
816-246-7177
E-mail: billoades@gmail.com

Scott Obremski
Pastor
Summit Park Church
816-343-4438
E-mail: scott@summitparkchurch.com

David Odell
Summit Computer Solutions
Summit Computer Solutions
816-350-8000
E-mail: david@summitkc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners