Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Kevin Oldham
CEO
Diffactory
816-287-2010
E-mail: koldham@diffactory.com

Marsha Oldham
ProSource of Lee's Summit
816-524-8998
E-mail: marsha.oldham@prosourcekc.com

Bobby Olm-Shipman
President/CEO
Saint Luke's East Hospital
816-347-5000
E-mail: smabin@saint-lukes.org

Anthony Olson
Co-owner
Neighborhood Cafe
816-524-4545
E-mail: anthonyrayolson@gmail.com

Shirley Olson
Shirley Olson
816-729-2543
E-mail: sjo102250@yahoo.com

Jenifer Opie
Principal
Cedar Creek Elementary
816-986-1260
E-mail: jenifer.opie@lsr7.net

Harold Oppenheimer
Crestview Dairy Events
816-835-2902
E-mail: crestviewdairy@gmail.com

Holmes Osborne
Osborne Global Investors, Inc.
816-633-4444
E-mail: holmesosborne@holmesosborne.com

Craig Ostrander, DO
Managing Physician
Summit Family Care - Craig S Ostrander, DO
816-944-3761
E-mail: dr.o@summitfamilycare.com

Shauna Othman
Mechanical Breakdown Protection
816-347-0900
E-mail: shauna.othman@mbpnetwork.com

Mitch Owen
Lee's Summit Roofing
Lee's Summit Roofing
816-554-8585
E-mail: mitch@leessummitroofing.com

Angela Padilla
Owner
General Admission Sports Bar
816-623-5074
E-mail: gasb3512@gmail.com

Joseph Palguta
Market Manager
CareNow
816-600-4075
E-mail: Drew.Huffington@hcahealthcare.com

Tom Palmer
Controller
T & W Steel Company, Inc.
816-525-2060
E-mail: tom@twsteel.net

Cinda Parker
Enterprise Account Executive
Comcast Cable
816-795-1100
E-mail: cinda_parker@comcast.com

Dave Parker
A & D Heating & Cooling
816-537-7952
E-mail: dave@adheatingandcooling.com

David Parker
American Duct Cleaning, Inc.
816-537-0318
E-mail: ductworkdave@yahoo.com

Angela Parker, CPA, JD, LL.M
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
816-434-6772
E-mail: angela.p@psllp.biz

Mark Parrish
MO Assoc. of Trial Attorneys
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Mr. Mark Parrish
Attorney
Boyd, Kenter, Thomas & Parrish, LLC
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners