Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Mark Reid
Lakewood Property Owner's Association
816-373-4326
E-mail: mark@logc.org

Eric Reisner
Manager
Shamrock Hills Golf Club
816-537-6556
E-mail: ericreisner@yahoo.com

Eric Reisner
Owner
Reisner Lawn Care
816-373-6996
E-mail: reisnerlawncare@gmail.com

Brenda Rempe
President
Summit Ridge Credit Union
816-272-6160
E-mail: brempe@mysrcu.com

Ms. Monica Renwick
Monica's School of Dance
816-246-6776
E-mail: mcoupe@kc.rr.com

Dan Rexroth
President
John Knox Village
816-347-2864-direct
E-mail: drexroth@jkv.org

Dale Reynolds
Dale's Automotive Collision Repair Center
816-228-1855
E-mail: dautomotive@comcast.net

Drew Reynolds, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones-Office of Drew Reynolds, Financial Advisor
816-868-5051
E-mail: Drew.Reynolds@edwardjones.com

George & Beverly Rhodes
Owner/Agent
Rhodes Insurance Agency
816-524-6600
E-mail: rhoins@swbell.net

Roy Riffel
Field Manager
Charlie's Car Wash
816-347-1853
E-mail: royr@bluebeacon.com

Kim Riffle
Cosmetic Consultant
Aurora Plastic & Hand Surgery/The Spa at Aurora
816-836-2500 x106
E-mail: kim@thehighlands.us

Drayton Riley
State Farm Agency
Drayton W. Riley State Farm Agency
816-524-4355
E-mail: drayton.riley.b5rz@statefarm.com

Michael Riley
Control Service Company Inc.
816-600-5800
E-mail: mriley@controlservice.com

Sheri Ring
Branch Manager
Hawthorn Bank-Lee's Summit
816-347-8100
E-mail: sring@hawthornbank.com

Angie Ripley
Engel & Volkers Kansas City
816-665-4228
E-mail: angie.ripley@evrealestate.com

Rachel Roark
Owner
Elle & Em Boutique
816-729-7665
E-mail: rachel.roark@gmail.com

Chuck Robb
Senior VP & CFO
Saint Luke's Health System
816-932-3729
E-mail: crobb@saintlukeskc.org

Linda Roberts
Executive Assistant
Raytown-Lee's Summit Community Credit Union
816-737-4904
E-mail: lroberts@rlsccu.com

Paul Roberts
EVP & Chief Credit Officer
Central Bank of The Midwest
816-224-7247 - Direct
E-mail: Paul.Roberts@CentralBank.net

Kory Robinson
Store Director
Hy-Vee, Inc.-East
816-524-5760
E-mail: 1380director@hy-vee.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners