Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Mr. Eric Playter
PLAYTER & PLAYTER, LLC
816-666-8905
E-mail: eric@playter.com

Kyle Porter
President
Executive Automotive, Inc.
816-524-6100
E-mail: kyle@executiveautomotive.com

Russ Porter, DC
Owner
Porter Chiropractic and Acupuncture, LLC
816-524-5838
E-mail: porterchiroandacu@gmail.com

Amber Post
Owner
Just Between Friends Lee's Summit
816-686-2326
E-mail: amber@jbfsale.com

Aaron Potter
Realtor
RE/MAX Heritage
816-783-5800
E-mail: aaronpotter@remax.net

Chance Potts
Partner
Employee Benefit Design
417-889-6345
E-mail: cpotts@ebdllc.com

Scott & Jennifer Prentice
Owners
Screenmobile of Lee's Summit
816-209-1199
E-mail: leessummit@screenmobile.com

Don Presson
Owner
Amazing Lash Studio
816-554-0224
E-mail: summitfair@amazinglashstudio.com

Barbara Prestage
Adelman Travel
913-780-0500
E-mail: bprestage@adelmantravel.com

William Pugh
UPS Store #6685 - Lemans Lane
816-875-4070
E-mail: store6685@theupsstore.com

Linda Pulse
Summit Pet Care
816-246-7246
E-mail: lindasusan2005@yahoo.com

Renee Purtee
Arvest Bank - Sam Walton
913-953-4040
E-mail: rpurtee@arvest.com

Nancy Purvis
Co-Owner
Camp Bow Wow
816-246-7833)
E-mail: nancypurvis@gmail.com

Lisa & Rick Pycior
Owners
Cartridge World-Lee's Summit
816-246-4845
E-mail: cartridgeworldls@sbcglobal.net

Ben Quinnelly
Fuego Consulting
816-200-0720
E-mail: ben@fuegoconsulting.com

Cynda Rader
Realtor
Cynda Sells Realty Group LLC
816-365-9807
E-mail: cyndasells@gmail.com

David Ragusa
Branch Manager
US Bank-Longview
816-965-2130
E-mail: david.ragusa@usbank.com

Lacy Randall
Loan Officer
Summit Funding Inc.
816-535-3411
E-mail: lacy.randall@summitfunding.net

Kent Rankin
Jay Hatfield Mobility & Certified Used Cars
816-600-5124
E-mail: kent@jayhatfield.net

Ben Rao
President & Founder
Bridge Space
816-585-7027
E-mail: brao@bridgespace.us

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners