Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Natalie Samb
Director of Sales
Topgolf
913-267-5966
E-mail: natalie.samb@topgolf.com

Tracy Sample
Principal
Lee's Summit Elementary
816-986-3340
E-mail: tracy.sample@lsr7.net

Diane Samson
Business Development Manager
Axcet HR Solutions
913-754-5325
E-mail: dsamsom@axcethr.com

John Samyn
Samyn & Martin, LLC
913-356-6500
E-mail: JSamyn@samynandmartin.com

Mike Sanders
Owner
Heritage Companies
816-322-6350
E-mail: msanders@heritagekc.com

Mark Sandy, AAMS, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Mark Sandy, Financial Advisor
816-272-5650
E-mail: mark.sandy@edwardjones.com

Brian Sandy, CFP ChFC AAMS, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Mark Sandy, Financial Advisor
816-272-5650
E-mail: brian.sandy@edwardjones.com

Matt Sanning
Lee's Summit Social Services
Lee's Summit Social Services
816-525-4357
E-mail: matt.sanning@gmail.com

Heather Sapp
Manager
Summit Ridge Apartments
816-524-5222
E-mail: summitridge@milestone-mgt.com

Heather Sapp
Area Manager
The Residences at New Longview
816-767-9999
E-mail: hsapp@jvmrealty.com

Jeffrey Scalfaro
Principal
Trailridge Elementary
816-986-1290
E-mail: jeffrey.scalfaro@lsr7.net

Randy & Christy Scarborough
Owners
RCE-Lighting, Energy, & Technology
816-554-9135
E-mail: randy.rcenergy@gmail.com

Janel Schick
Owner
Salon & Spa De Crist
816-525-9331
E-mail: salondecrist@gmail.com

Tim & Charlotte Schloss
Owners
Kastle Grinding, L.L.C.
816-525-3611
E-mail: charlotte@kastlegrinding.com

Thom Schlosser, CFP, Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner
Edward Jones - Thom Schlosser, Financial Advisor
816-525-0770
E-mail: thom.schlosser@edwardjones.com

Eric Schlottach
Owner/CEO
The Grout Medic of SE Kansas City
Hello!  My family and I live in Lee's Summit. Wife Jill with 3 boys: Rylan, Cade, and Hayes. I'm an outdoor enthusiast, I love sports, camping, fishing, and hunting.   I also volunteer coach for my boys football and basketball teams.  I've been in the corporate world the first half of my career, but I've always wanted to own my own business.  The Grout Medic jumped out to me as a specialized/niche business that could bring value to the community. 
816-665-8578
E-mail: eschlottach@thegroutmedic.com

Tabitha Schmidt
President & Executive Director
Powell Gardens, Inc.
816-697-2600
E-mail: tschmidt@powellgardens.org

Judy Schmoeger
Judith Schmoeger
816-686-6209
E-mail: jschmoeger@comcast.net

Kristen Schreiner, D.D.S.
Kristen Schreiner, D.D.S., L.L.C.
816-525-4848
E-mail: kristenschreinerdds@gmail.com

Andy Schubert
General Manager
Houlihan's Restaurant
816-524-2572
E-mail: aschubert@houlihans.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners