Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Kerry Boehm
Principal
Great Beginnings Early Childhood Center
816-986-2460
E-mail: kerry.boehm@lsr7.net

Gerald Boer
VP Quality Records Management
Brillient Corporation
816-350-5603
E-mail: jerry.boer@brillient.net

Michael Bohning
Creative Blow Mold Tooling
Creative Blow Mold Tooling
816-525-4220
E-mail: mbohning@creativeblowmold.com

Andrew Boling
Fulson Asset Management
816-246-9220
E-mail: andrew@fulsonhousing.com

Tony Borcher
Director of Acquisitions & Development
Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.
816-455-2500
E-mail: tborchers@huntmidwest.com

Dave Boulden
Principal
Westview Elementary
816-986-1350
E-mail: dave.boulden@lsr7.net

Rod & Deborah Bownds
Real Property Management Consultants
816-207-0750
E-mail: info@realpmconsultants.com

Brian Boyer
Owner / Operator
PickUp USA Fitness
870-243-3921
E-mail: brian@pickupusafitness.com

Christi Boyer
Owner/Operator
Pristine Pools, LLC
816-875-6980
E-mail: christib@pristinepoolskc.com

Shirley Boyer
B Positively Promoting U, inc.
B Positively Promoting U, inc.
816-560-6226
E-mail: sboyerbpositive@aol.com

David Braddock
Partner
Best Western Plus Lee's Summit
816-795-6400
E-mail: DavidBraddock@meinerscompanies.com

Athena Brattin
Development Director
Peace Partnership
816-886-0195
E-mail: athena@peacecounseling.org

Jodi Briggs
Principal
Our Lady of the Presentation Catholic School
816-251-1150
E-mail: jbriggs@olpls.org

Jason Brink
Sales GM
Lee's Summit Subaru
816-251-8600
E-mail: jbrink@lssubaru.com

Gene Brixey
BerganKDV, LTD
816-525-9699
E-mail: gene.brixey@bergankdv.com

Stacey Brodersen
Office Manager
Coffelt Land Title, Inc.
816-524-4704
E-mail: sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jon Brody
Owner
Brody's Dry Professional Carpet Cleaning
816-895-7000
E-mail: jon@brodysdry.com

Daniel Bromley
ABI Corporation
ABI Corporation
816-795-0073
E-mail: danb@abi-corp.com

Charles Brooks
MSTA Field Coordinator
Lee's Summit MSTA
E-mail: cbrooks@msta.org

Mr. Michael Brooks
Community Relations Representative
Terrace Home Health
816-441-0000
E-mail: mbrooks@terracehomehealth.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners