Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


James Schuette, D.D.S.
James D. Schuette, D.D.S., P.C
James D. Schuette, D.D.S., P.C.
816-554-7656
E-mail: schuettejd@att.net

Karen Schuler
Director of Community Engagement
United Way of Greater Kansas City
816-472-4289
E-mail: karen.schuler@uwgkc.org

Justin Schulmeister
Royal Door
816-875-6015
E-mail: royaldoorkc@gmail.com

Mr. Leon Schumacher
President
General Elevator & Hydraulics, Inc.
816-525-9945
E-mail: leon@generalelevatorkc.com

George Schwagerman
Beacon Press
816-554-0700
E-mail: george@beacon-press.com

Jenny Schweitzer Cook
Insurance Agent
MetLife - Jenny Schweitzer Cook
816-588-3971
E-mail: jenny.schweitzer-cook@metlife.com

Nancy Scott
Where Your Money Went
816-729-5921
E-mail: nancy.scott@whereyourmoneywent.com

Ray Scott
Store Manager
Walmart - North

Amy Searcy
Owner
Polaris Insurance Solutions, proud affiliate of HST
816-345-9868
E-mail: asearcy@myhst.com

Rachel Segobia
Lee's Summit CARES
816-347-3298
E-mail: rsegobia@rediscovermh.org

Ben Seidel
President
Igniting Business
816-912-0999
E-mail: Ben.Seidel@IgnitingBusiness.com

Todd Sexton
CEO
Second Nature Outdoor Living & Landscaping
816-525-8484
E-mail: Todd@SecondNatureOutdoorLiving.com

Terry Shaffer
Owner
Summit Lawn and Landscape
816-966-9434
E-mail: terry@summitlawn.com

Alyssa Sharp
Relationship Manager
Mize Houser & Co. PA
913-850-5829--Direct
E-mail: asharp@mizehouser.com

Dr. David Sharp
Assistant Principal
Lee's Summit West High School
816-986-4000
E-mail: david.sharp@lsr7.net

Todd Shea
Pet Supplies Plus
816-272-5249
E-mail: toddsheapsp@gmail.com

Hillary Shields
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1000
E-mail: Hillary.Shields@cityofls.net

Nicole Shoemaker
City Clerk
City of Greenwood
816-537-6969
E-mail: nshoemaker@greenwoodmo.com

Pamela Shoemaker
Director of Marketing
Kansas City Foot and Ankle
816-943-1111
E-mail: pam@kansascityfootandankle.com

Phillip Short
President & CEO
Legacy Touch
816-802-6800
E-mail: fshort@legacytouch.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners