Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Nancy Scott
Where Your Money Went
816-729-5921
E-mail: nancy.scott@whereyourmoneywent.com

Ray Scott
Store Manager
Walmart - North

Amy Searcy
Owner
Polaris Insurance Solutions, proud affiliate of HST
816-345-9868
E-mail: asearcy@myhst.com

Rachel Segobia
Lee's Summit CARES
816-347-3298
E-mail: rsegobia@rediscovermh.org

Ben Seidel
President
Igniting Business
816-912-0999
E-mail: Ben.Seidel@IgnitingBusiness.com

Matthew Semegran
Owner
Royal Executive Cleaning Services
816-287-1993
E-mail: matt@royalexecutivekc.com

Jeff Sesker
Store Director
Hy-Vee, Inc.-West
816-554-2200
E-mail: 1381director@hy-vee.com

Todd Sexton
CEO
Second Nature Outdoor Living & Landscaping
816-525-8484
E-mail: Todd@SecondNatureOutdoorLiving.com

Terry Shaffer
Owner
Summit Lawn and Landscape
816-966-9434
E-mail: terry@summitlawn.com

Alyssa Sharp
Relationship Manager
Mize Houser & Co. PA
913-850-5829--Direct
E-mail: asharp@mizehouser.com

Dr. David Sharp
Assistant Principal
Lee's Summit West High School
816-986-4000
E-mail: david.sharp@lsr7.net

Todd Shea
Pet Supplies Plus
913-438-6555
E-mail: toddsheapsp@gmail.com

Pamela Shoemaker
Director of Marketing
Kansas City Foot and Ankle
816-943-1111
E-mail: pam@kansascityfootandankle.com

Phillip Short
President & CEO
Legacy Touch
816-802-6800
E-mail: fshort@legacytouch.com

Matthew Shull, MBA, CFP®
Financial Advisor
Capital Investment Management
Matthew T. Shull, MBA, CFP(R) is a Financial Advisor at Capital Investment Management.  Capital Investment Management has been counseling families on the behaviors and habits that lead to lifetime income and financial independence since 1998.  Our mission is to provide professional and consistent advice as we strive to help our clients achieve financial independence.
We take the extra time to listen to our clients and get to know them so we can truly understand their unique needs.  It is only after we reach this point that we can work together to develop a plan to help our clients navigate the uneven road to their financial goals.  Our clients live active lives and no financial plan is static.  We stand side-by-side with our clients as circumstances change and are there to provide advice and counsel.  Ultimately, we define success as having helped our clients retire with dignity and lifetime financial independence.
816-246-1212
E-mail: matthew@cimadvisors.com

Ms Kristy Sidwell
Owner/Operator
Mokan Photo Booths
816-945-6440
E-mail: kristy@mokanphotobooths.com

Tom Sight
Owner
Bob Sight Ford
816-524-6550
E-mail: tom@bobsight.com

Jeff Silver
Agent
Allstate Insurance Co. - Jeff Silver
816-524-5900
E-mail: jeffsilver@allstate.com

Mark Simmons
The Red Force Fire & Security
816-833-8822
E-mail: mark@theredforce.com

Chris Simon
General Manager
Paradise Park, Inc.
816-246-5224 x112
E-mail: chris.simon@paradise-park.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners