Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jeffrey Scalfaro
Principal
Trailridge Elementary
816-986-1290
E-mail: jeffrey.scalfaro@lsr7.net

Randy & Christy Scarborough
Owners
RCE-Lighting, Energy, & Technology
816-554-9135
E-mail: randy.rcenergy@gmail.com

Janel Schick
Owner
Salon & Spa De Crist
816-525-9331
E-mail: salondecrist@gmail.com

Tim & Charlotte Schloss
Owners
Kastle Grinding, L.L.C.
816-525-3611
E-mail: charlotte@kastlegrinding.com

Thom Schlosser, CFP, Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner
Edward Jones - Thom Schlosser, Financial Advisor
816-525-0770
E-mail: thom.schlosser@edwardjones.com

Tabitha Schmidt
President & Executive Director
Powell Gardens, Inc.
816-697-2600
E-mail: tschmidt@powellgardens.org

Judy Schmoeger
Judith Schmoeger
816-686-6209
E-mail: jschmoeger@comcast.net

Kristen Schreiner, D.D.S.
Kristen Schreiner, D.D.S., L.L.C.
816-525-4848
E-mail: kristenschreinerdds@gmail.com

Andy Schubert
General Manager
Houlihan's Restaurant
816-524-2572
E-mail: aschubert@houlihans.com

James Schuette, D.D.S.
James D. Schuette, D.D.S., P.C
James D. Schuette, D.D.S., P.C.
816-554-7656
E-mail: schuettejd@att.net

Karen Schuler
United Way of Greater Kansas City
816-472-4289
E-mail: karen.schuler@uwgkc.org

Justin Schulmeister
Royal Door
816-875-6015
E-mail: royaldoorkc@gmail.com

Mr. Leon Schumacher
President
General Elevator & Hydraulics, Inc.
816-525-9945
E-mail: leon@generalelevatorkc.com

George Schwagerman
Beacon Press
816-554-0700
E-mail: george@beacon-press.com

Jenny Schweitzer Cook
Insurance Agent
MetLife - Jenny Schweitzer Cook
816-588-3971
E-mail: jenny.schweitzer-cook@metlife.com

Nancy Scott
Where Your Money Went
816-729-5921
E-mail: nancy.scott@whereyourmoneywent.com

Ray Scott
Store Manager
Walmart - North

Amy Searcy
Owner
Polaris Insurance Solutions, proud affiliate of HST
816-345-9868
E-mail: asearcy@myhst.com

Rachel Segobia
Lee's Summit CARES
816-347-3298
E-mail: rsegobia@rediscovermh.org

Ben Seidel
President
Igniting Business
816-912-0999
E-mail: Ben.Seidel@IgnitingBusiness.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners