Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Philip Spurrier, Jr.
Automotive Enhancement Specialist
Lee's Summit Car Wash
816-558-6699
E-mail: pspurrier@cabledahmer.com

Becca Stabno
President 2019-Present
Summit Theatre Group
816-217-0544
E-mail: jazzergirl12@gmail.com

Doug Stacye
President
Gutter Cover of Kansas City
816-246-7881
E-mail: doug@guttercoverkc.com

Mike Staihr
President
Eagle Fluid Power, Inc.
816-795-5252
E-mail: mstaihr@eaglefluidpower.com

Dr. Paige Stanfield-Myers, PhD
Institute on LIfe Transition
Institute on Life Transition
816-419-3146
E-mail: p.stanfield.myers@gmail.com

Bruce Stansberry
Bruce Stansberry CPA
816-830-3145
E-mail: bruce@oldcpa.com

Kelli Stanton
Marketing Director
Croley Insurance and Financial
417-881-3520
E-mail: tcroley@croleyinsurance.com

Jason & Jody Starforth
The Bicycle Shack, LLC
816-761-3233
E-mail: jason@bicycleshack.com

Todd Steffens, PT
Clinic Director
SERC Physical & Hand Therapy (Raintree)
816-537-5648
E-mail: tsteffens@serctherapy.com

Harold Sterne
Vice President
Lee's Summit Fire Fighters Local 2195
816-564-5935
E-mail: vice.president@iaff2195.org

Garry Stevens
District Manager
BA Supply
816-525-9600
E-mail: garry.stevens@basupply.com

Nick Stewart
Business Development
Digital-Niche
816-373-5049
E-mail: nick.stewart@digital-niche.com

Keith Stidham
Lee's Summit Downtown Rotary Club
816-554-8610
E-mail: joinus@lsdowntownrotary.com

Keith & Tina Stidham
Owners
New Age Graphics
816-554-8610
E-mail: kstidham@newage-graphics.com

Patricia Stieffermann
B & B on Madison
816-246-6832
E-mail: BandBonMadison@gmail.com

Darrick Stirling
Owner
U.S. Lawns of Kansas City
816-965-5296
E-mail: melinda.stirling@uslawns.net

Jim & Debbie Stoddard
Budget Blinds
Budget Blinds of Lee's Summit
816-554-7779
E-mail: leessummit@budgetblinds.com

Dee-Dee Stokes
Gregory's Sunday Brunch & Event Space
816-318-4734
E-mail: info@aecater.com

Dee-Dee Stokes
Affordable Elegance
Affordable Elegance
816-331-4528
E-mail: dstokes@aecater.com

Lance Strahm
Owner
Schlotzsky's/Cinnabon
After working 17 years in the medical arena, Lance Strahm has joined LotzKC with the intention of expanding throughout the Kansas City area.
816-554-4574
E-mail: lmstrahm@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners