Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Stephen Stricklin
Wise Wealth, L.L.C.
816-246-9473
E-mail: stephen@wisewealth.com

Mike Strother
Winterstone Golf Course
WinterStone Golf Course
816-257-5755
E-mail: mstrother@orion-mgmt.com

Steve Studer
Lee's Summit Heating & Cooling
Lee's Summit Heating & Cooling, Inc.
816-525-7218
E-mail: steve@lsheatcool.com

Monte Stull
Community Director
Coldwater
Monte join the team in 2013 when Coldwater added the Community Directors postion. His main objective is too spread the word about Coldwater's programs and our needs.

Monte has been very involved in the community and in the Chamber.  He has served as a Chamber Ambassador, Chamber Annual Dinner and Auction Task Force, Chamber Board of Directors and Chamber Education Committee Chairperson. Volunteers at Oktoberfest, Chamber Directory distribution, and participated in Dancing with the Chamber Stars
816-786-0758
E-mail: community@coldwater.me

Becky Suaraz
Better Bodies Pilates
816-309-6367
E-mail: becky@betterbodiespilates.com

Becky Suaraz
Better Bodies Pilates - New Longview
816-309-6367
E-mail: info@betterbodiespilates.com

Steve Summers
Realty Executives of Kansas City--Steve Summers
816-246-7500
E-mail: stevesummers@realtyexecutives.com

Jan Sumner
Jan Sumner
816-547-8137
E-mail: jansumner@kc.rr.com

Guy Swanson
President/COO
Unity Hotel & Conference Center
816-347-5537
E-mail: swansongs@unityonline.org

Guy Swanson
President & COO
Unity Village
816-251-3593
E-mail: swansongs@unityonline.org

Jennifer Swearngin, CPA
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
816-434-6773
E-mail: jennie.s@psllp.biz

Chris Swenson
General Manager
Olive Garden
816-347-9778
E-mail: cswenson@olivegarden.com

Scott Swim, CM&AP, ABI
Owner/Broker
Legacy Mergers & Acquisitions
Legacy is a Transaction Advisory company. We specialize in Business Consulting providing clients (buyers and sellers) with 3rd party certified ASA valuations, Business acquisition services, Business sales/exit strategies and negotiation/mediation services related to the purchase or sale of a business. Business Sales - Franchise Sales - Mergers & Acquisitions - Business Valuations - Transition Planning - Equipment Appraisals
816-892-0055
E-mail: Scott.Swim@LegacyMergers.com

Joe Symes, D.C.
Rejuvenate Mind-Body Wellness Center
816-761-3944
E-mail: drjoesymes@gmail.com

Mackinze Tabor
Owner
Laser, No Razor
816-800-1857
E-mail: lasernorazor@gmail.com

Ron Talley
Midwest Tinting, Inc.
816-560-2665
E-mail: sales@midwesttinting.com

Mr. Thomas Talley
President
Talley's Auto Body, Inc.
816-524-5566
E-mail: tom@tgautobody.com

Joe & Matt Tamburello
Big Creek Outdoors
816-525-8873
E-mail: joe@kcmow.com

Marc Taormina, MD
Physician
Midwest GI Health
816-836-2200
E-mail: dr@midwestgihealth.com

Karla Tartaglia
Practice Manager
University of Kansas Cancer Center
913-541-4600
E-mail: ktartaglia@kumc.edu

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners