Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Steve Wilkinson
Regional Chief Executive Officer
St. Mary's Medical Center
Steve Wilkinson joined Prime Healthcare as the Regional CEO of the Kansas City Region in May of 2018. He has more than 30 years of health care leadership experience and has always been an active member of the community, giving back through his time and talents.
Prior to joining Prime Healthcare, Wilkinson served as the CEO of Menorah Medical Center in Overland Park, Kansas, a position he held since 1997. Prior to joining Menorah Medical Center, Wilkinson held positions as a Regional Executive for the American Hospital Association, and as President & CEO of St. Catherine Hospital in Garden City, Kansas for 10 years.
Additional professional and community roles include serving as Past President of the Kansas City Metropolitan Healthcare Council and Past Chairman of the board of the Kansas Hospital Association, where he also served on the board. In November 2012, Wilkinson received the Charles S. Billings Award, the highest recognition given by the Kansas Hospital Association, for his leadership and accomplishments in the health care industry.
Wilkinson, a Fellow of the American College of Healthcare Executives, received a Master’s of Science in Health Care Administration from the University of Colorado and a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Kansas State University.
816-655-5417
E-mail: swilkinson2@primehealthcare.com

Terry William
QuikTrip Corporation
913-362-3700
E-mail: twilliam@quiktrip.com

Austin Williams
Pinpoint Digital, LLC
816-875-0199
E-mail: austin@pinpoint-digital.com

Dave Williams
Comcast Cable
816-795-2206--Direct
E-mail: david_williams@cable.comcast.com

Jeffrey Williams
Heritage Companies
Heritage Companies
816-322-6350
E-mail: jwilliams@heritagekc.com

Justin Williams
The Williams Group
816-373-9644
E-mail: justinw@twg-associates.com

Ron Williams
Integral Construction Services, Inc.
816-246-5655
E-mail: rwilliamsd2@gmail.com

Hilary Williamson
Adams Pointe Conference Center
816-220-4400
E-mail: hwilliamson@adamspointecc.com

Janet Wilson
The Wilson Group, Inc.
816-537-0212
E-mail: janet@thewilsongroupinc.com

Jim Wilson
Cremation Society of Kansas and Missouri
816-373-9888
E-mail: jim@kccremation.com

Joel Wilson, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Joel Wilson, Financial Advisor
816-554-3128
E-mail: wilsonjoel.1@gmail.com

Mary Wilson
Community Awareness Coordinator
If Not For Grace Ministries
816-847-2911
E-mail: mwilson@infg.org

Ben Wine
Co-Owner
Local Foundery
816-522-6364
E-mail: ben@localfoundery.com

Jenna Winn
Clinical Director
SERC Physical & Hand Therapy (Douglas St)
816-246-2672
E-mail: jwinn@serctherapy.com

Randy Wisthoff
Executive Director/CEO
Kansas City Zoo
816-595-1234
E-mail: randywisthoff@fotzkc.org

Lauren Wittig
Mortgage Planner
LeaderOne Financial
816-463-2309
E-mail: laurenwittig@leader1.com

Chris Wollerman
Owner/Operator
Wally's Grill & Drafthouse
816-537-3451
E-mail: info@wallysdrafthouse.com

Ronda Wood
Commercial Lender
Bank of Grain Valley
816-373-1905
E-mail: ronda@bankofgrainvalley.com

Christina Woodle, DC
Advanced Sports & Family Chiropractic & Acupuncture
816-600-5483
E-mail: docchristina@yahoo.com

Debbie Workman
Senior Vice President
Pinnacle Bank
816-578-4334
E-mail: debbie.workman@pinnbank.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners