Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Dana Arth, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Dana R. Arth CPA, LLC
816-600-2599
E-mail: dana@danaarthcpa.com

Keith Asel
President - NW Region
Hawthorn Bank-Lee's Summit
816-347-8100
E-mail: kasel@hawthornbank.com

Cole Ashby
Security Consultant
Security Equipment, Inc.
913-952-6492
E-mail: jgeorge@seisecurity.com

Kirby Asplund, CBC
Marketing Consultant
The Asplund Group, LLC
816-478-4170
E-mail: kirby.asplund@theasplundgroup.com

Mike Atcheson
Partner
CEAH Realtors
816-795-8100
E-mail: matcheson@ceahrealtors.com

Mike Atcheson
Owner
Atcheson Lawn & Landscape, Inc.
816-525-5296)
E-mail: matcheson@ceahrealtors.com

Jason Atherton
Financial Planning Manager
IPL USA, Inc.
816-246-8200
E-mail: jason.atherton@ipl-plastics.com

Robin Atkins
Publisher
KC RELO Magazine
913-534-8400
E-mail: robin@kansascityrelomag.com

Michele Augustine
Lee's Summit Academy
816-399-2026
E-mail: maugustine@leessummitacademy.com

Brian Austerman
Lee's Summit Fire Department-Austerman
816-935-3450
E-mail: brian.austerman@cityofls.net

Dennis Bacon, CPA, CFP®
Owner-Financial Advisor
Bacon Financial Advisors
816-246-8450
E-mail: Dennis.Bacon@RaymondJames.com

Lorra Bagley
Branch Manager
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: lbagley@equitybank.com

Fel Bagunu
Lead Pastor
GracePointe Community Church
816-347-1801
E-mail: fel@gracepointe.me

Mayor Bill Baird
Mayor
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: wbaird@cityofLS.net

Seth Baker
Crittenton Children's Center
816-767-4174
E-mail: setbaker@saint-lukes.org

Phyllis Balagna
Clark Properties
816-729-5772
E-mail: phyllisbalagna@gmail.com

Laura Baldwin
Account Executive
Consolidated Communications
913-955-3104
E-mail: Laura.Baldwin@consolidated.com

Kelly Balfour
Center for Rheumatic Disease
816-531-0930 x2708
E-mail: kbalfour4330@gmail.com

Bret Ballentine
Owner and Agent
Ballentine Insurance Agency
816-434-6000
E-mail: bret@ballentineinsurance.com

Katelyn Baney
Digital Media Specialist
Summit Media Solutions, Inc.
816-628-5492
E-mail: katelyn@summitmediasolutions.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners