Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Phyllis Balagna
Clark Properties
816-729-5772
E-mail: phyllisbalagna@gmail.com

Laura Baldwin
Account Executive
Consolidated Communications
913-955-3104
E-mail: Laura.Baldwin@consolidated.com

Kelly Balfour
Center for Rheumatic Disease
816-531-0930 x2708
E-mail: kbalfour4330@gmail.com

Bret Ballentine
Owner and Agent
Ballentine Insurance Agency
816-434-6000
E-mail: bret@ballentineinsurance.com

Katelyn Baney
Digital Media Specialist
Summit Media Solutions, Inc.
816-628-5492
E-mail: katelyn@summitmediasolutions.com

Pam Bardy
Realtor
Ask Cathy Marketing Group LLC
I've worked in the real estate industry for 10+ years and simply love all aspects of the business. Currently, as a listing specialist, I partner with our clients and work closely with our team to implement a custom marketing plan that gets the job done ensuring that clients receive top dollar for their homes with fewest days on market possible. Providing stellar customer service is not only my highest priority but that of our entire team. Whether helping you build a custom home, selling your home, buying your first home, relocating... we have experience in all aspects and have helped hundreds of families meet their real estate goals. It is our pleasure to help YOU with yours!
816-559-1746
E-mail: pam@askcathy.com

Jim Barker
Owner
Richardson Communications Group
816-421-2100
E-mail: jim.barker@richardson-group.com

Sarah Barnaby
Regional Manager
Country Club Bank
816-360-8692
E-mail: sbarnaby@countryclubbank.com

Aaron Barnett
Principal
Pleasant Lea Elementary
816-986-1230
E-mail: aaron.barnett@lsr7.net

Devin Barzee
Store Manager
Batteries Plus Bulbs
816-554-7587
E-mail: BP289@batteriesplus.com

Nancy & Bill Bass
Dynamic Displays, L.L.C.
Dynamic Displays, L.L.C.
816-260-6800
E-mail: nancy@dynamicdisplaysllc.com

Thomas Baugh
President
KC Constructors, Inc.
816-246-2095
E-mail: accounts@kcconstructors.com

Justin Beal
Associate
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
816-268-4241
E-mail: jbeal@ngzimmer.com

John Beaudoin
KC Communications & Media Matters
816-838-1489
E-mail: johnbeaudoin4@gmail.com

John Beaudoin
Vice Chair
Greater Lee's Summit Health Care Foundation
E-mail: johnbeaudoin4@gmail.com

Troy Bellah, GMB, CGP
Bellah Homes
Bellah Homes
816-697-2870
E-mail: troy@bellahhomes.com

Melissa Beltrame
Marketing Director
Lead Bank
816-220-8600
E-mail: mbeltrame@lead.bank

Laura Benefiel
Cross Creek at Lee's Summit
816-607-5700
E-mail: lbenefiel@crosscreekatleessummit.com

Gail Benne
Foundation President
John Knox Village
816-251-8000
E-mail: gbenne@jkv.org

Jeremy Bennett
Jeremy Bennett State Farm Inc.
816-795-6520
E-mail: jeremy@bennettsf.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners