Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Andrew Boling
Fulson Asset Management
816-246-9220
E-mail: andrew@fulsonhousing.com

Tony Borcher
Director of Acquisitions & Development
Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.
816-455-2500
E-mail: tborchers@huntmidwest.com

Dave Boulden
Principal
Westview Elementary
816-986-1350
E-mail: dave.boulden@lsr7.net

Rod & Deborah Bownds
Real Property Management Consultants
816-207-0750
E-mail: info@realpmconsultants.com

Christi Boyer
Owner/Operator
Pristine Pools, LLC
816-875-6980
E-mail: christib@pristinepoolskc.com

Shirley Boyer
B Positively Promoting U, inc.
B Positively Promoting U, inc.
816-560-6226
E-mail: sboyerbpositive@aol.com

David Braddock
Partner
Best Western Plus Lee's Summit
816-795-6400
E-mail: DavidBraddock@meinerscompanies.com

Athena Brattin
Development Director
Peace Partnership
816-886-0195
E-mail: athena@peacecounseling.org

Jodi Briggs
Principal
Our Lady of the Presentation Catholic School
816-251-1150
E-mail: jbriggs@olpls.org

Jason Brink
Sales GM
Lee's Summit Subaru
816-251-8600
E-mail: jbrink@lssubaru.com

Gene Brixey
BerganKDV, LTD
816-525-9699
E-mail: gene.brixey@bergankdv.com

Stacey Brodersen
Office Manager
Coffelt Land Title, Inc.
816-524-4704
E-mail: sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jon Brody
Owner
Brody's Dry Professional Carpet Cleaning
816-895-7000
E-mail: jon@brodysdry.com

Daniel Bromley
ABI Corporation
ABI Corporation
816-795-0073
E-mail: danb@abi-corp.com

Charles Brooks
MSTA Field Coordinator
Lee's Summit MSTA
E-mail: cbrooks@msta.org

Brandon Brown
Business Development Officer
Bank of Blue Valley
816-548-4053
E-mail: bbrown@mjbtrc.com

Bren Brown
President
Frontier Justice
816-336-2600
E-mail: bren@frontier-justice.com

Jody Brown
Executive Director
Lee's Summit Physicians Group
816-524-5600
E-mail: jbrown@lsphysicians.com

Jody Brown
Raintree Pediatrics
816-525-4700
E-mail: jbrown@lsphysicians.com

John Brown, A.I.A.
Partner
Hollis + Miller Architects
816-525-5600
E-mail: jbrown@hollisandmiller.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners