Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


David Braddock
Partner
Best Western Plus Lee's Summit
816-795-6400
E-mail: DavidBraddock@meinerscompanies.com

Athena Brattin
Development Director
Peace Partnership
816-886-0195
E-mail: athena@peacecounseling.org

Brandi Breshears
Owner/Operator
Pizza Shoppe
816-537-7111
E-mail: b_breshears@yahoo.com

Jodi Briggs
Principal
Our Lady of the Presentation Catholic School
816-251-1150
E-mail: jbriggs@olpls.org

Jason Brink
Sales GM
Lee's Summit Subaru
816-251-8600
E-mail: jbrink@lssubaru.com

Gene Brixey
BerganKDV
816-525-9699
E-mail: gene.brixey@bergankdv.com

Stacey Brodersen
Office Manager
Coffelt Land Title, Inc.
816-524-4704
E-mail: sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

Jon Brody
Owner
Brody's Dry Professional Carpet Cleaning
816-895-7000
E-mail: jon@brodysdry.com

Daniel Bromley
ABI Corporation
ABI Corporation
816-795-0073
E-mail: danb@abi-corp.com

Brooke Brooks
District Sales Manager
WCA
816-783-0128
E-mail: bbrooks@wcamerica.com

Charles Brooks
MSTA Field Coordinator
Lee's Summit MSTA
E-mail: cbrooks@msta.org

Brandon Brown
Business Development Officer
Bank of Blue Valley
816-548-4053
E-mail: bbrown@mjbtrc.com

Bren Brown
President
Frontier Justice
816-336-2600
E-mail: bren@frontier-justice.com

Jodi Brown
Executive Director
Lee's Summit Physicians Group
816-524-5600
E-mail: jbrown@lsphysicians.com

John Brown, A.I.A.
Partner
Hollis + Miller Architects
816-525-5600
E-mail: jbrown@hollisandmiller.com

Raynard Brown
Inspired Homes
816-665-5122
E-mail: rbrown@inspired-homes.com

Satara Brown
Security Advisor
Watchmen Security
816-744-8900
E-mail: satara@watchmenkc.com

Tim Brown
Olympic Lawn Service
Olympic Lawn & Landscape, Inc.
816-875-9645
E-mail: olympictim@kc.rr.com

William Brown
Spectrum Strategies LLC
816-877-1450
E-mail: billbrownspectrum@gmail.com

Jera Bruce
Office Manager
Hess Roofing Company
816-373-4412
E-mail: jerabruce@comcast.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners