Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Senator Mike Cierpiot
State Senator Mike Cierpiot
816-373-8935
E-mail: cierpiot@gmail.com

Annie Cizerle
SummitView Terrace
816-763-6667
E-mail: summit@americareusa.net

April Clark
Office Manager
Heartland Podiatry, PC
816-524-5288
E-mail: april@heartlandpodiatry.com

Bruce Clark
Kansas City Real Estate, Inc.
Broker - Salesperson at Kansas City Real Estate, Inc., Lee's Summit, MO
816-994-8088
E-mail: bruceclarkrealtor@gmail.com

Doug Clark
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company
816-941-3300
E-mail: dclark@csbev.com

Jackie Clark
Board Member
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: Jackie4LSR7@gmail.com

Linda Clark
Commercial Lender
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: llclark@equitybank.com

Blake Clarkson
President
Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters & Windows
816-554-9999
E-mail: info@integrityroofingllc.com

Russ Cline
Onwer/President
RCA Group
913-244-4690
E-mail: russ@rcagroup.com

Michael Clooten
Store Manager
Sleep Number
816-554-4931
E-mail: ssm10341@selectnumber.com

Julia Cobb
School of Rock
816-272-5216
E-mail: jcobb@schoolofrock.com

Sheryl Cochran
Principal
Meadow Lane Elementary
816-986-2280
E-mail: sheryl.cochran@lsr7.net

John Coleman
Owner/Partner
Coleman Equipment
816-254-5100
E-mail: john@colemanequip.com

Alex Colley
Mgr. of Marketing & Business Development
St. Mary's Medical Center
850-382-4274--Cell
E-mail: acolley1@primehealthcare.com

Dr. Katie Collier
Associate Superintendent Instruction
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1022
E-mail: katie.collier@lsr7.net

Aaron Collins
Collins Roofing
816-509-1556
E-mail: collinsroofingkc@yahoo.com

John Collins
PuroClean Property Restoration Services
816-272-4664
E-mail: jcollins@puroclean.com

Marilyn Combellick
Secretary
Langsford House Group Home for Boys
816-679-5240
E-mail: marilyncombellick@gmail.com

Jennifer Combs, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
In Harmony Therapeutic Massage, LLC
816-721-3965
E-mail: inharmonytm@comcast.net

Sidra Connell
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Jason's Deli
816-246-6400
E-mail: sidra.connell@jasonsdeli.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners