Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Aaron Collins
Collins Roofing
816-509-1556
E-mail: collinsroofingkc@yahoo.com

John Collins
PuroClean Property Restoration Services
816-272-4664
E-mail: jcollins@puroclean.com

Marilyn Combellick
Secretary
Langsford House Group Home for Boys
816-679-5240
E-mail: marilyncombellick@gmail.com

Jennifer Combs, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
In Harmony Therapeutic Massage, LLC
816-721-3965
E-mail: inharmonytm@comcast.net

Brian Conaty
Area Manager
PrimeLending, a PlainsCapital Company
816-600-4567
E-mail: bconaty@primelending.com

Sidra Connell
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
Jason's Deli
816-246-6400
E-mail: sidra.connell@jasonsdeli.com

Mr David Cook
President
Technology Solutions of Blue Springs
816-220-4122
E-mail: david@techsols.biz

Del and Julie Cook
Especially Jewelry, LLC
816-246-2184
E-mail: especiallyjewelry@att.net

Tim Cooley
Owner
AAMCO Transmission & Total Car Care
816-523-5588
E-mail: tcooley@aamcooverlandpark.com

Darren Copeland
Broker/Owner
Summit Lending
816-268-4025
E-mail: darren@summitlendingkc.com

Kyle Corkern
Administrative Manager & Mrktng Coordina
One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
816-524-2121
E-mail: kyle.corkern@onehourair4u.com

Julie Cortés
Founder
The Freelance Exchange of Kansas City

Tami Courtney
Account Manager
Republic Services
913-238-2319--Cell
E-mail: tcourtney@republicservices.com

Doug Cowan
President and CEO
Work Express-Community Services League
816-254-4100 X102
E-mail: cowanD@cslcares.org

Brad Cox
Langsford Development
Langsford Development Co.
816-524-9499
E-mail: brad@langsforddevelopment.com

Casey Crawford
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
816-525-2050
E-mail: ccrawford@chinnery.com

Dana Crawford
Toshiba Business Solutions-MOKS
816-842-4931 x4423
E-mail: dana.crawford@tbs.toshiba.com

Emily Crawford
Partner
Treo Marketing
816-590-1439
E-mail: Emily@TreoMarketing.com

Tricia Crego
Center Director
Sylvan Learning Center
816-525-4500
E-mail: tricia.sylvan.ls@gmail.com

Paul Crisafulli
Epic Insurance LLC
816-795-6600
E-mail: paul@epicinsurance.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners