Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Tim Cooley
Owner
AAMCO Transmission & Total Car Care
816-523-5588
E-mail: tcooley@aamcooverlandpark.com

Darren Copeland
Broker/Owner
Summit Lending
816-268-4025
E-mail: darren@summitlendingkc.com

Kyle Corkern
Administrative Manager & Mrktng Coordina
One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
816-524-2121
E-mail: kyle.corkern@onehourair4u.com

Julie Cortés
Founder
The Freelance Exchange of Kansas City

Tami Courtney
Account Manager
Republic Services
913-238-2319--Cell
E-mail: tcourtney@republicservices.com

Doug Cowan
President and CEO
Work Express-Community Services League
816-254-4100 X102
E-mail: cowanD@cslcares.org

Brad Cox
Langsford Development
Langsford Development Co.
816-524-9499
E-mail: brad@langsforddevelopment.com

Casey Crawford
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
816-525-2050
E-mail: ccrawford@chinnery.com

Dana Crawford
Toshiba Business Solutions-MOKS
816-842-4931 x4423
E-mail: dana.crawford@tbs.toshiba.com

Emily Crawford
Partner
Treo Marketing
816-590-1439
E-mail: Emily@TreoMarketing.com

Tricia Crego
Center Director
Sylvan Learning Center
816-525-4500
E-mail: tricia.sylvan.ls@gmail.com

Paul Crisafulli
Epic Insurance LLC
816-795-6600
E-mail: paul@epicinsurance.com

Kevin Croskey
Owner
Paramount Flooring
816-564-2738
E-mail: kc.paramountflooring@gmail.com

David A. Cross
President
Dave Cross Buick|GMC
816-524-3636 x6945
E-mail: dave@davecrossmotors.com

Jessica Crouch
Lion's Choice
314-800-5284
E-mail: jcrouch@lionschoice.com

Brad Culbertson
Culbertson Property Management, L.L.C.
816-456-9823
E-mail: bradcarole@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Jon Cundiff
President
Weed Man
816-525-7600
E-mail: jonc@turfsupinc.com

Nick Cutrera
MO Association of Trial Attys
MO Association of Trial Attorneys, EJC Chapter
816-525-5226
E-mail: ncutrera@kc.rr.com

Matt Daggett, D.O.
Sano Orthopedics
816-525-2840
E-mail: laura@sanoorthopedics.com

Marcus Dahn
General Manager
SecurityOne Services, Inc.
816-554-3333
E-mail: info@securityoneservices.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners