Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


William Gibson
Down To Earth Services LLC
816-210-1288
E-mail: dtellc13@gmail.com

Tara Gilbert
Clinic Manager
Nextcare
816-554-2600
E-mail: taragilbert@nextcare.com

Bill Gilpin
Agent
Baird Realty Group--Bill Gilpin
816-729-2275
E-mail: bgilpin@bairdrealtygrp.com

Kim Glaser
Real Estate Agent
Kim Connects Home Team, RE/MAX Elite
I am a Connector at Heart! My goal is to communicate genuine concern for each client and provide solutions to their individual needs. I LOVE Lee’s Summit and welcome your referrals.
816-282-4461
E-mail: Kim@KimConnectsKC.com

Ron Glenn
Lee's Summit Auto Body
CARSTAR/ Summit Auto Body
816-524-3330
E-mail: summit.carstar@yahoo.com

Chad Godfrey
Owner
Summit Video Services
816-246-8888
E-mail: chad@summitvideo.org

Natalie Goe
Independent Ambassador
Plexus Worldwide-Goe
816-419-3138
E-mail: goepinkwithplexus@gmail.com

Zachary Goff
Oswald Roam & Rew LLC
816-229-8121
E-mail: zgoff@orrf-law.com

D.J. Good
LK Communications, LLC
LK Communications, LLC
816-694-1280
E-mail: djgood@lkconline.com

Chris Goodale
Broker, Owner
Midwest Property Resources
816-607-9696
E-mail: chris@midwestpropertyresources.com

Trisha Goodale
Midwest Property Resources
816-607-9696
E-mail: trisha@midwestpropertyresources.com

Donna Gordon
Investment Resources
816-304-7958
E-mail: dgordon@investmentresources.biz

Kyle Gorrell
Director of Facilities
R-7 Facilities
816-986-2420-office
E-mail: kyle.gorrell@lsr7.net

Dr. Utpal Goswami, Ph.D.
President
MCC-Longview
816-604-2044
E-mail: utpal.goswami@mcckc.edu

Tasha Gould
Weber Flooring/Joe's Carpet
816-348-7900
E-mail: gould@weberflooring.com

Zack Gould
Owner
KnockTurn Labs
816-837-0546
E-mail: zgould@knockturnlabs.com

Carson Graff
Business Banking Center Manager
Bank Midwest
816-525-3971
E-mail: carson.graff@bankmw.com

Michael Graham
f'real foods
800-483-3218
E-mail: mgraham@freal.com

Chrissy Graheck
Human Capital Management Consultant
Paychex, Inc.
We are a service and technology based company, and currently work with over 600K businesses nationwide. We partner with our clients to help them manage the complexities that come along with the day to days for payroll, hr, insurance and benefits.
816-804-1125--Cell
E-mail: cgraheck@paychex.com

Anna Grashoff
Doctor of Audiology
Professional Hearing Center-A Div. of ENT Assoc of GKC
816-478-3008
E-mail: anna@entofgkc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners