Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Rich Heath
Plant Manager
Zerega Pasta
816-246-5550 x104
E-mail: rheath@zerega.com

Christopher Heckadon, C.L.U.
Summit Pointe Financial Group
Summit Pointe Financial Group, LLC
816-251-3333
E-mail: chrish@sptfg.com

Daniel Hemphill
District Director
Heart of America Council, Boy Scouts of America
816-942-9333
E-mail: daniel.hemphill@scouting.org

Abby Hendren
Owner, Operator
The Goddard School - Lee's Summit - Lakewood
816-294-7713
E-mail: leessummit3mo@goddardschools.com

Abby Hendren
The Goddard School - Lee's Summit - Lakewood
816-294-7713
E-mail: leessummit3mo@goddardschools.com

Daniel Henks
Co-Owner
Earth Effects Outdoor Living, L.C.
816-478-7700
E-mail: daniel@eeoutdoor.com

Miriam Hennosy
Executive Assistant
Jackson County Executive Office
816-881-3329
E-mail: mhennosy@jacksongov.org

Jake Hensiek
Realtor
Jake Hensiek | Keller Williams Platinum Partners
660-542-6476
E-mail: jakehensiek@kw.com

Greg & Brad Henson
Owners
Heartland Tanning, Inc.
816-795-1414
E-mail: gregh@heartlandtan.com

Seth Henson
Regional Director
Planet Fitness
816-875-2575
E-mail: shenson@unitedpf.com

Michael Herrera, II
Sales Manager
ValPak of Greater Kansas City
816-289-8523
E-mail: michael_herrera@valpak.com

Doug Herriott, O.D.
Eyecare Associates of LS
Eyecare Associates of Lee's Summit
816-524-8900
E-mail: amyers@eyecarels.com

Robert Hertzog, D.V.M.
Lee's Summit Animal Hospital
Lee's Summit Animal Hospital, P.C.
816-524-0464
E-mail: rehertzog@gmail.com

Courtney Hicks
Marketing Coordinator
LammTech
660-827-9944
E-mail: courtney@lammtech.com

Hanna Hill
Business Manager
Summit Square Apartments
816-524-5766
E-mail: leasing@summitsquarekc.com

Zak Hill, DPT
PT, DPT, CSMT, CSCS
Hill Pro-Motion Physical Therapy
816-607-7180
E-mail: zakh@hillpromotionpt.com

Larry Hillier
Loan Officer
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: lhillier@equitybank.com

Rachel Hilton
Owner
CycleBar Lee's Summit
816-874-0555
E-mail: leessummit@cyclebar.com

Rachel Hilton
Owner
PureBarre Lee's Summit
816-874-0550
E-mail: rhilton@purebarre.com

Lynn Hinkle
Regional Manager
Great Southern Bank-Ward Road
816-524-2542
E-mail: lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners