Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Lori Hudson
Bank 21
816-220-0400
E-mail: lhudson@bank21.com

Terry Hug
Senior Therapist
Ki Chi Healing Arts Center
816-665-2808
E-mail: kichihealing@gmail.com

Kathy Hughey
Kathy Hughey
816-537-6857
E-mail: kahughey@comcast.net

Johnna Huke
Treasury Management
Equity Bank Downtown
816-554-7000
E-mail: jhuke@equitybank.com

David Hukill
Tingle Flooring
816-524-9555
E-mail: dhukill@wctingle.com

Andrea Hulse
Director of Sales
Marquee Event Rentals
816-765-1444 x307
E-mail: ahulse@marqueerents.com

Christina Hunter
The Hunter Group, LLC
816-425-0329
E-mail: chunter@thgkc.com

Jim Huser
City Wide Maintenance
913-888-5700
E-mail: jhuser@gocitywide.com

Jim & Jennifer Huser
Co-Owners
Momo Bands
816-560-5093
E-mail: jim@momobands.com

Brian Hutchin
UMB Bank
UMB Bank
816-860-1937
E-mail: brian.hutchin@umb.com

Sam Hutton
Hutton Glass Products, Inc.
Hutton Glass Products, Inc.
816-524-6350
E-mail: Sales@huttonglassinc.com

Bradley Huxol
Owner
Residential Engineering Services
816-399-4901
E-mail: emayfield@res-kc.com

Joseph Hyde, CIMA-Financial Advisor
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Joseph Hyde, Financial Advisor
816-272-6219
E-mail: mojoehyde@gmail.com

Amberlynn Isaacs
Family Law Attorney
Thilges & Bernhardt, Attorneys at Law, LLC
Amberlynn grew up in the small town of Carrollton, Missouri.  She attended the University of Missouri-Kansas City where she received her Bachelor of Arts in 2006.  Amberlynn also attended the University of Missouri-Kansas City for law school where she received her Juris Doctor with an emphasis in Child and Family Law in 2009.  While at UMKC-School of Law, Amberlynn was a member of the UMKC Child and Family Services Clinic and a student editor for the Journal of the American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers.  Amberlynn authored "The Uniform Premarital Agreement Act & Its Variations Throughout the States", which was published in the Journal of the American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers in 2010.  Amberlynn was admitted to the Missouri bar in 2009 and the Kansas bar in 2010.  Amberlynn joined the firm of Short, Borth & Thilges directly out of law school in 2009.  Amberlynn practices exclusively family law, and regularly works with children as a certified Guardian Ad Litem.  Amberlynn also handles appellate family law cases.
As a child of divorce, Amberlynn knows the impact that divorce can have on the family unit, especially children. This life experience is what guided Amberlynn to enter law school and choose family law as her career path.  Amberlynn approaches all of her cases with the goal of helping her clients move through the process and the challenges they may be facing with dignity.  Divorce can be one of the most trying times in someone’s life, and it can be easy to allow one’s emotions to control their decisions.  Amberlynn is upfront with her clients regarding the process and possible outcomes rather than filling them with false hopes. Amberlynn strives to help her clients see the “big picture” and make informed decisions that they can be proud of when they look back on that time in their life.
Amberlynn lives in Lee's Summit, is married and an avid runner.
913-491-4400
E-mail: amberlynn@tandblawfirm.com

Jane Iversen
Catering Sales Manager
Panera Bread
913-406-4484
E-mail: jane.iversen@panerabread.com

John Ivey
Citizens 4 Progress
816-795-1777
E-mail: jivey@lakewoodpark.com

Brent Jackson
President
Jackson Insurance Group, LLC

Brent is an insurance leader with more than 25 years of progressive experience producing results in the life and health insurance industry. 

Jackson Insurance Group, Lee’s Summit, MO 

President - Broker / Advisor                                                                                                      

=        Special projects, Health & Welfare consulting for small to mid-size businesses, financial and management advisory services


816-272-5209
E-mail: bjackson@jacksoninsgrp.com

Debbie Jackson
Publisher
Coffee News KC Metro
Debbie Jackson bought her first franchise of Coffee News in 2011 and now owns 10 franchises in the KC metro area. She is currently publishing 9 editions - Lee's Summit North, Lee's Summit South,, Northland 1 (Parkville, Riverside, Gladstone, NKC), Northland 2 (Liberty, Claycomo), Midtown KC (Brookside, Waldo, Westport, Plaza), South KC, North Cass County, Leawood,, and NE Johnson County (Prairie Village, Mission, Mission Hills, Fairway, Merriam).
816-547-3032
E-mail: Debbie@CoffeeNewsKCMetro.com

Tammy Jackson
Healing Grace Counseling Center
816-246-4465
E-mail: tammyjj@hotmail.com

Tom Jackson
Regional President - Missouri
Central Bank of the Midwest
816-224-7271 - Direct
E-mail: Tom.Jackson@CentralBank.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners