Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Tom Jackson
Regional President - Missouri
Central Bank of the Midwest
816-224-7271 - Direct
E-mail: Tom.Jackson@CentralBank.net

Deena James
President/COO
Cowell James Forge Insurance Group, LLC
816-471-4245
E-mail: djames@cjfig.com

Marilyn James
Owner
A Thyme For Everything
816-554-3755
E-mail: mj.athymeforeverything@gmail.com

Stacy James
Principal
Woodland Elementary
816-986-2360
E-mail: stacy.james@lsr7.net

Trence James
Veteran Employment Representative
Department of Higher Education & Workforce Development
816-521-5700 x3250
E-mail: trence.james@dhewd.mo.gov

Pam Janeway
Director of Administrative Operations
Alternatives EAP/CommCARE
816-472-9012
E-mail: pjaneway@commcare1.org

Glenna Jarvis
President
Missouri Central Credit Union
816-246-0002 x3009
E-mail: gjarvis@mocentral.org

Thomas Jenkins
President
Stemlock, Inc.
816-795-7662
E-mail: tjenkins@stemlock.com

Berry Jennings
State Farm Insurance
Berry Jennings State Farm Insurance
816-524-8600
E-mail: berry.jennings.b5wk@statefarm.com

Candace Jennings
Whistle Stop Coffee & Merc
Whistle Stop Coffee & Mercantile
816-525-4545
E-mail: candace@whistlestopcoffee.com

Eric Jensen
Marketing
Willow Creek Memory Care
816-321-1648
E-mail: jensene@seasonsliving.com

Natasha Jisa
Practice Manager
Family Care at Arbor Walk
816-537-6232
E-mail: natasha.jisa@hcahealthcare.com

Natasha Jisa
Practice Manager
Midwest Neurosciences Institute at Lee's Summit
816-524-1700
E-mail: Natasha.Jisa@hcahealthcare.com

Amy Johnson
Owner, Founder
The Noticed Network, LLC
816-944-3344
E-mail: amy@thenoticednetwork.com

Bob Johnson
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: bob.johnson@cityofLS.net

Bryce Johnson
Principal
Delta Woods Middle School
816-874-3580
E-mail: bjohnson2@BSSD.net

Colleen Johnson
Realtor
Collins Cook Realty-Colleen Johnson
816-304-2778
E-mail: colleen@collinscook.com

Debbie & Charlie Johnson
Owners
Landmark 2 Skate Center, Inc.
816-524-2000
E-mail: landmarkskate@sbcglobal.net

Greg Johnson
Principal
Sunset Valley Elementary
816-986-4240
E-mail: wendy.booker@lsr7.net

Laurie Johnson
Vice President of Human Resources
John Knox Village
816-347-2405
E-mail: ljohnson@jkv.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners