Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Kristi Johnson-Ware
Senior Vice President
Central Bank of the Midwest
816-224-7289 - Direct
E-mail: Kristi.JohnsonWare@centralbank.net

Becky Jones
H-Wave
816-516-6665
E-mail: BJones@h-wave.com

Patricia Jones, MD
Patricia E Jones Allergy & Asthma Center
816-246-2131
E-mail: jonesmd50@hotmail.com

Chad & Soraya Juarez
Juarez Insurance Agency
816-927-4100
E-mail: cjuarez@farmersagent.com

Ray Julo
Custard's Last Stand
816-347-9922
E-mail: rjulo@aol.com

Sheila Jungmeyer, DDS
Jungmeyer & Suresh Dental Enterprises, LLC
816-554-1600
E-mail: sheila@jungmeyerdental.com

Marcia Jurgens
Home Builders Association
816-942-8800
E-mail: marcia@kchba.org

Aaron Jurkiewicz
Membership Representative
Sam's Club
Provides businesses exciting offers for joining and renewing a Sam's Club Membership.  Feel free to reach out with inquiries such as:Membership QuestionsMake an appointment to set up your business with a membership Set up an appointment to have me meet with your staff and offer them special offers for a new membershipItem requests (I cannot garentee however I do submit your requests)Need a large amount?  Ask me about truckload sales and how you could save even more ordering a truckload of product
816-350-3595--Marketing
E-mail: arjurki.s08293.us@samsclub.com

Mr. Don Kahan
President
Don Kahan Motors
816-524-6000
E-mail: info@donkahan.com

Brent Kappler
Branch Manager
Equity Bank Downtown
816-554-7000
E-mail: bkappler@equitybank.com

Amy Keith
Owner, Founder
Flavor, Spice Shop and Specialty Food Market
816-419-7319
E-mail: amysappetitekc@gmail.com

Bill Keith
Money Mailer of Eastern Jackson County
816-865-6245
E-mail: bkeith@moneymailer.com

Richard Kelleher
Campus Center Director, Park University
Park University Accelerated Programs
Serves as Director at the Park University Independence Campus Center. He is the "go-to" person providing sound education assistance with prospective students wishing to attend Park University in our accelerated 8 week evening, on-ground and online Undergraduate degree and Certificate programs. Email: richard.kelleher@park.edu
816-584-6816
E-mail: richard.kelleher@park.edu

Barbara Keller
Owner
All A' Bloom Flowers & Gifts
816-554-0069
E-mail: Allabloomls@gmail.com

Jennifer Keller-McDaniel, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
Lakewood Counseling TMC
816-404-6170
E-mail: jennifer.keller@tmcmed.org

David Kelly
The Law Office of Kelly, Symonds & Reed LLC
816-347-1818
E-mail: dave@mokanlegal.com

Ron Kelly
Owner
Skratch Bakery
816-434-5330
E-mail: info@skratchbakery.com

Julie Kemna
Owner
Konrad's Kitchen and Tap House
816-525-1871
E-mail: julie@konradskc.com

Christopher Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer
Heritage Biologics, Inc.
816-875-5101
E-mail: ckennedy@heritagebiologics.com

Kristie Kennedy
Account Manager Kansas City
High Touch Technologies
800-326-6059
E-mail: kristiek@hightouchinc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners