Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Dr. Paul Kinder
Superintendant
Blue Springs R-IV School District
816-874-3200
E-mail: kkeener@bssd.net

Breezy King
Advanced Surgical Associates, LLC
816-246-0800
E-mail: bkrogman@asakc.com

Brian King
Insurance Agent
Mid USA Insurance Agency, Inc.
816-224-8700
E-mail: briank@midusains.com

Chris King
General Manager
Johnny's Tavern
816-600-6833
E-mail: chrisk@johnnystavern.com

Cindy & Bryan King
Owners
Historic Space at The Stanley
816-600-2065
E-mail: info@thestanleyeventspace.com

Raelynn King-Barnhart
General Manager
SAB Construction, LLC
816-524-3855
E-mail: raelynn@sabhomes.com

Kent Kirby
Kent Kirby
816-807-4565
E-mail: kdkirby362@gmail.com

Amy Kirk
Habanero's Mexican Restaurant
816-554-1008
E-mail: habaneros@sbcglobal.net

Liz Kirkland
Epoch Developments, LLC
720-242-9390
E-mail: liz@epochdevelopments.com

Shawn Kirkpatrick
President
Simple Secure Tech, LLC
816-360-9686
E-mail: info@simplesecure.tech

Jennifer Kitchens
Cupcake a La Mode
816-287-1621
E-mail: jenniekitchens@gmail.com

Eric Kjelshus
Owner
Eric Kjelshus Energy Heating & Cooling
816-537-5100
E-mail: eric.energy@gmail.com

Jeff Kleinsasser
Owner
TeamLogic IT
816-542-0777
E-mail: jkleinsasser@teamlogicit.com

John Kliewer
Bacon Financial Advisors
816-246-8450
E-mail: John.Kliewer@raymondjames.comes.com

Kim Klockenga
CFO
John Knox Village
816-347-2405
E-mail: kklockenga@jkv.org

Lara Klover
Manager of Special Events
Jackson County CASA
816-842-2272
E-mail: lklover@jacksoncountycasa-mo.org

Jeff Knipp
Summit Collision Center, Inc.
816-554-2858
E-mail: jeff@summitcollision.com

Scott Knoche, PT
Summit Strength Physical Therapy, L.L.C.
816-524-7040
E-mail: scott@summitstrength.com

Mrs Kelly Knosby
Independent Beauty Consultant
Mary Kay Consultant / Studio - Kelly Knosby
816-506-6676
E-mail: kellyknosby@gmail.com

Jill Koeshall
Owner
Northcraft Flooring & Design
816-356-8133
E-mail: jill@northcraftfloors.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners