Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Christine Loneman
Faulkner's Ranch
816-761-5055
E-mail: christine@faulknersranch.com

Jordan Long
Office Manager
Empower Medical Center
816-537-5995
E-mail: jordan@empowermedical.org

Mike Long
Vice President
Curry Real Estate Services
816-414-5200
E-mail: mlong@curryre.com

Todd Long
Leadership Innovations
816-210-6400
E-mail: toddlong@leadkc.com

Andrew Loos
President
Heartland Cremation & Burial Society
816-313-1677
E-mail: andrew@heartlandcremation.com

Beto Lopez
Mayor Pro Tem
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: beto.lopez@cityofLS.net

David Lopez
Owner
Blue Rain Roofing and Restoration
816-358-7663
E-mail: bluerainroofing@gmail.com

Aaron Love
Love and Blomquist, LLC
816-554-3330
E-mail: planning@LBLawKC.com

Emmie Loveless
Owner
The Retreat
816-328-3139
E-mail: emmie@retreatleessummit.com

Tom Lovell
Retired--Parks & Rec Administrator
Tom Lovell
816-810-4260
E-mail: tomlovelljr@gmail.com

Mr. Lon Lowenstein
Lowkap, LLC
913-338-0264
E-mail: lonlowenstein@gmail.com

Lana Luebbert
Field Marketing Representative
Smile Doctors Braces by Dr. Hansen
816-246-4671
E-mail: lana.luebbert

Tom Lufft
Director of Sales
Hilton Garden Inn Independence
816-350-3000
E-mail: tom.lufft@hawkeyehotels.com

Tim Luke
Lee's Summit Community Church
816-524-6786
E-mail: tim.luke@lscckc.org

Rob Lund
Tratos III Real Estate Services
816-213-6429
E-mail: rob@tratosiiirealestate.com

Zach Lund
Lund Law Offices, LLC
816-875-2380
E-mail: zach@lundlawoffices.com

William Luther, D.D.S.
William E. Luther, DDS
816-525-0399
E-mail: welutherdds@sbcglobal.net

Caressa Lynch
Executive Director
Kansas City Bone & Joint Clinic
913-381-5225
E-mail: clynch@kcbj.com

Colin Lynch
TPC Interiors, Inc.
816-406-3620
E-mail: clynch@tpcinteriors.com

Jaime Lyon
INJOY, LLC
816-944-3344 ext. 802
E-mail: jaimelyon@in-joy.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners