Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jodi Mallette
Principal
Highland Park Elementary
816-986-2250
E-mail: jodi.mallette@lsr7.net

Pat Maloney
Owner
Arcade Alley
816-272-4246
E-mail: info@arcadealley.com

Pat & Leah Maloney
Main Slice Pies & Pints
816-600-5184
E-mail: info@mainslice.com

Vincent Mankowski
General Manager
Hampton Inn Lee's Summit
816-347-8600
E-mail: vincent@sahospitality.net

Eric Mann
Director of Development
RED Development
816-607-5424
E-mail: ericnelsonmann@hotmail.com

Bryan Manning
Owner
Manning General Contractors
816-448-8208
E-mail: bryan@manninggc.com

Kelley Manning
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed Financial Advisors--Manning
913-202-7640
E-mail: kmanning@wradvisors.com

Aaron March
Attorney
Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.
816-753-9200
E-mail: amarch@rousepc.com

Matt Marino
CFO
Saint Luke's East Hospital
816-347-5000
E-mail: mmarino@saint-lukes.org

Mark Marrs
Owner
CertaPro Painters
816-520-1394
E-mail: mmarrs@certapro.com

Torri Marsh
Abacus CPAs
816-554-0098
E-mail: tmarsh@abacuscpas.com

Brian & Jennifer Marshall
Trust & Will Center
816-554-7500
E-mail: brian@trustandwillcenter.com

Cindy Marshall
Owner
Transformations Wellness Spa
Hi, I'm Cindy! We've been helping clients achieve vibrant health and vitality for over 30 years through colon hydrotherapy. At Transformations Wellness Spa you don't just "get a colonic." You will be educated and "transformed from the inside out!" Health is a journey and we are here to help you every step of the way.

We can't wait to meet you!
816-524-2266
E-mail: transformationsinc@gmail.com

Greg Marshall
Marshall's Lawn Service, Inc.
816-987-7429
E-mail: marshallslsi@yahoo.com

Lynne Marshall
Branch Manager
CommunityAmerica Credit Union-Blue Pkwy
816-412-4658
E-mail: lmarshall@cacu.com

Lynne Marshall
Branch Manager
CommunityAmerica Credit Union-Rice Rd
816-412-4658
E-mail: lmarshall@cacu.com

Chris Martin
ProcureIT Network, LLC
816-550-9010
E-mail: cmartin@procureitnetwork.com

Jeff Martin
Martin Underground
816-353-1352
E-mail: jeff@martinunderground.com

Mark Maschger
The Williams Group
816-373-9644
E-mail: markm@twg-associates.com

Denise Mashburn Chapman
Mashburn Law Office, LLC
816-525-2233
E-mail: denise.mashburn@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners