Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Mark Marrs
Owner
CertaPro Painters
816-520-1394
E-mail: mmarrs@certapro.com

Torri Marsh
Abacus CPAs
816-554-0098
E-mail: tmarsh@abacuscpas.com

Brian & Jennifer Marshall
Trust & Will Center
816-554-7500
E-mail: brian@trustandwillcenter.com

Cindy Marshall
Owner
Transformations Wellness Spa
Hi, I'm Cindy! We've been helping clients achieve vibrant health and vitality for over 30 years through colon hydrotherapy. At Transformations Wellness Spa you don't just "get a colonic." You will be educated and "transformed from the inside out!" Health is a journey and we are here to help you every step of the way.

We can't wait to meet you!
816-524-2266
E-mail: transformationsinc@gmail.com

Greg Marshall
Marshall's Lawn Service, Inc.
816-987-7429
E-mail: marshallslsi@yahoo.com

Lynne Marshall
Branch Manager
CommunityAmerica Credit Union-Blue Pkwy
816-412-4658
E-mail: lmarshall@cacu.com

Lynne Marshall
Branch Manager
CommunityAmerica Credit Union-Rice Rd
816-412-4658
E-mail: lmarshall@cacu.com

Chris Martin
ProcureIT Network, LLC
816-550-9010
E-mail: cmartin@procureitnetwork.com

Jeff Martin
Martin Underground
816-353-1352
E-mail: jeff@martinunderground.com

Mark Maschger
The Williams Group
816-373-9644
E-mail: markm@twg-associates.com

Denise Mashburn Chapman
Mashburn Law Office, LLC
816-525-2233
E-mail: denise.mashburn@gmail.com

Keri Mathew
Metcalf Bank
Central Bank of the Midwest-291 Hwy
816-525-5300
E-mail: Keri.Mathew@CentralBank.net

Kathi Matthes, DDS
Kathi Matthes, DDS
816-524-3734
E-mail: kjmatthes@att.net

Steve Mauton
Managing Partner
Show Me Ready Mix LLC
816-525-0570
E-mail: stevem@showmereadymix.com

Laura Maxwell
Coordinator
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1109--Direct
E-mail: laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Laura Maxwell
2018/2019 President & Exec Board Chair
Lee's Summit Optimist Club
816-365-4791--Cell
E-mail: laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Sarah Mayo
Co-Owner
Sew What? LLC
816-525-2536
E-mail: sewwhatemb@att.net

Roberta McArthur
Co-Director
One Good Meal
816-547-6394
E-mail: onegoodmeal@kc.rr.com

Rodney McBride
VP, Health & Community Services
John Knox Village
816-347-2030-direct
E-mail: rmcbride@jkv.org

Latasha McCall
LM2 Construction & Consulting, Inc.
816-600-2001
E-mail: latasha@lm2cc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners