Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Keri Mathew
Metcalf Bank
Central Bank of the Midwest-291 Hwy
816-525-5300
E-mail: Keri.Mathew@CentralBank.net

Kathi Matthes, DDS
Kathi Matthes, DDS
816-524-3734
E-mail: kjmatthes@att.net

Steve Mauton
Managing Partner
Show Me Ready Mix LLC
816-525-0570
E-mail: stevem@showmereadymix.com

Laura Maxwell
Coordinator
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1109--Direct
E-mail: laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Laura Maxwell
2018/2019 President & Exec Board Chair
Lee's Summit Optimist Club
816-365-4791--Cell
E-mail: laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Roberta McArthur
Co-Director
One Good Meal
816-547-6394
E-mail: onegoodmeal@kc.rr.com

Rodney McBride
VP, Health & Community Services
John Knox Village
816-347-2030-direct
E-mail: rmcbride@jkv.org

Latasha McCall
LM2 Construction & Consulting, Inc.
816-600-2001
E-mail: latasha@lm2cc.com

FaLisa McCannon
Owner and Recruiting Manager
Patrice and Associates-Hospitality Recruiting
816-876-4003
E-mail: fmccannon@patriceandassociates.com

Esther McCarty
Branch Manager
Simmons Bank
816-525-3242
E-mail: Esther.McCarty@SimmonsBank.com

Paul McClain
Freedom Wealth Advisors, LLC
Freedom Wealth Advisors, LLC
816-820-7900--cell
E-mail: pmcclain@freedom-wealth.com

Brad McCleary
2018-2019 President
Rotary Club of Lee's Summit
816-215-6911
E-mail: brad@bodieshf.com

Brandy McCombs
International Builders & Consultants (IBC)
816-220-0812 x100
E-mail: Brandy@IBCinc.biz

Rebecca McConville
Owner
ReNourish LLC
816-804-6599
E-mail: becca@beccamcconville.com

Rick McDowell
President & CEO
Lee's Summit Economic Development Council
816-525-6617
E-mail: rmcdowell@leessummit.org

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
ENT Associates of Greater Kansas City
816-875-2664--Direct
E-mail: cara@entofgkc.com

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
ENT Associates of Greater Kansas City PC
816-875-2664-Direct
E-mail: cara@entofgkc.com

Kelly McEntire
Practice Manager
Preferred Pediatrics, affiliate of Children's Mercy
816-347-0064
E-mail: prefpeds@hotmail.com

Gary McEwen, M.D.
Physician/Dermatologist
Lee's Summit Dermatology Associates, P.C.
816-525-8500
E-mail: gmcewen@skinhealthcare.org

Dr. Anna McGraw
Principal
Underwood Elementary
816-986-3280
E-mail: anna.mcgraw@lsr7.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners