Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Chad Morley
Quick Clean Car Wash, Inc.
816-525-7755
E-mail: chad@qccw.com

Seth Moses
Mid-Continent Public Library-Colbern Road Branch
816-525-9924
E-mail: smoses@mymcpl.org

Chip Moxley
Tingle Flooring
816-524-9555
E-mail: cmoxley@wctingle.com

BJ & Becky Moyer
Moyer & Moyer Insurance Agency, Inc.
816-525-0765
E-mail: bj@moyerinsuranceagency.com

Umayah Muhammad
Sun Loan Company
816-600-5182
E-mail: umayyah.m@yahoo.com

Merry Mullins
Kansas City Kidney Consultants, PA
816-531-0552
E-mail: merry.mullins@hmekc.com

Stephanie Mullins, DDS, MS
Stephanie L. Mullins DDS, MS, LLC
816-524-9800
E-mail: stephmullinsdds@gmail.com

Ryan Murdock
Vice President
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: ryan.murdock@lsr7.net

Sean Murray
RETIRED - LS Fire Department
Sean Murray
816-525-1932
E-mail: smurray11@kc.rr.com

Bridgett Myers
Chief Development Officer
FosterAdopt Connect
816-350-0215
E-mail: bridgett@fosteradopt.org

Herb Myers
Myercom, LLC
816-759-8286
E-mail: ck103a@yahoo.com

Jeff Myers
Residential Loan Specialist
Alpha Mortgage
Your Residential Mortgage Consultant! The Jeff Myers Team

We set ourselves apart from other mortgage companies. We are not "application takers," we are professional mortgage consultants. Your financial needs are as unique as your fingertips so we find the best loan that meets your long and short-term financial/investment goals while meeting your payment and equity objectives.

Our in-depth knowledge of market conditions affecting mortgage rates and thorough understanding of lending programs sets us apart from the competition. When making one of the biggest financial decisions in your life, you need the experience and knowledge of The Jeff Myers Team.

A significant amount of our business comes from referrals and satisfied past clients. We are committed to consistently exceeding our client's expectations. The highest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family, friends and business associates.

We all lead very busy lives so our goal is to make the loan process convenient and easy. Whether it's your first home, vacation home, investment property, refinancing, home improvement loan or debt consolidation.
Jeff Myers NMLS#16395 Licensed in Kansas and Missouri
816-554-8228
E-mail: jmyers@ifyouneedmoney.com

Tiffany Myers
Manager
The Manor Homes of Arborwalk
816-525-9797
E-mail: arborwalkcd@milestone-mgt.com

Glen & Sally Nadler
Nadler's
Nadler's
816-240-8124
E-mail: nadlers@aol.com

Molly Nail
Attorney at Law
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.-Nail
816-525-2050
E-mail: mnail@chinnery.com

Drs. Alex & Lauren Nelson, DC
HML Chiropractic & Functional Care
816-768-6000
E-mail: dralex@hmlfunctionalcare.com

Leigh Ann Nelson
Owner
Spilker McKeone & Nelson PC
816-875-1189
E-mail: lnelson@smncpas.com

Richard Nelson
Incite International, Inc.
816-220-7533
E-mail: rickn@bevelspecs.com

Rosalie Newkirk
BerganKDV, Inc
816-525-9699
E-mail: rosalie.newkirk@bergankdv.com

Duane Newman
Alien Arc Technologies, LLC
816-388-9910
E-mail: info@alienarc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners