Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jay Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn
816-524-8863
E-mail: jayok154@gmail.com

Mike Patel
Owner
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
816-246-2900
E-mail: tropicalsmoothieleessummit@gmail.com

Mr Pragnesh Patel
DOP
Tikka Twist
816-272-5282
E-mail: eat@tikkatwist.com

Sam Patel
Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
816-554-6688
E-mail: gm.mo188@choicehotels.com

Jenn Pavone
Branch Manager
Orkin, LLC
816-347-0247
E-mail: jpavone@orkin.com

Jim Payne
Door Systems Inc.
816-524-8535
E-mail: jimpayne@doorsystemsinc.com

Russ Pence
owner
Vital Signs
816-229-1234
E-mail: russ@vitalsignsmo.com

Katie Pennington
CBD Mind & Body
816-600-6271
E-mail: cbdmindnbody@gmail.com

Monte Persinger
President and Owner
Internet Design and Publishing, Inc.
816-808-6846
E-mail: mpersinger@goidp.com

Rex & Emily Peterson
Owners
Cameron's Home Furnishing LLC
816-554-9190
E-mail: cameronsdtls@gmail.com

Tamara Peterson, D.O.
Children's Mercy-Summit Pediatrics
816-525-2800
E-mail: admin@summitdoctors.com

Dave Petet
ULTRAX Aerospace, Inc.
816-214-9999
E-mail: dpetet@ultraxinc.com

Amanda Pfeifer
Destination Home Team Realtors
816-392-5599-Cell
E-mail: amandap@kw.com

Troy Pfeifer
Pfeifer King Building Corp
Pfeifer Homes, Inc
816-524-5245
E-mail: troy@pfeiferhomes.com

Lauri Phillips
VP, Operations
Curbside Dry Cleaning Express
816-795-5578
E-mail: lauri@curbsidedce.com

Blake Piatczyc
Studio Director
BPM Dance Complex
816-524-1200
E-mail: bpmdancecomplex@gmail.com

Joe Piatczyc
Sagebrush Insurance Services Inc.
913-529-7201
E-mail: jpiatczyc@sagebrush-ins.com

Joe Pickett
Branch Manager
US Bank-Douglas
816-521-3220
E-mail: joseph.pickett@usbank.com

Jon Plaas
Plaas Associates, Inc.
816-516-2401
E-mail: jplaas2@comcast.net

Mr. Eric Playter
PLAYTER & PLAYTER, LLC
816-666-8905
E-mail: eric@playter.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners