Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jim Payne
Door Systems Inc.
816-524-8535
E-mail: jimpayne@doorsystemsinc.com

Russ Pence
owner
Vital Signs
816-229-1234
E-mail: russ@vitalsignsmo.com

Katie Pennington
CBD Mind & Body
816-600-6271
E-mail: cbdmindnbody@gmail.com

Matt Pennington
President
Drake Development, LLC
913-662-2630
E-mail: matt@drakekc.com

Monte Persinger
President and Owner
Internet Design and Publishing, Inc.
816-808-6846
E-mail: mpersinger@goidp.com

Rex & Emily Peterson
Owners
Cameron's Home Furnishing LLC
816-554-9190
E-mail: cameronsdtls@gmail.com

Tamara Peterson, D.O.
Children's Mercy-Summit Pediatrics
816-525-2800
E-mail: admin@summitdoctors.com

Dave Petet
ULTRAX Aerospace, Inc.
816-214-9999
E-mail: dpetet@ultraxinc.com

Amanda Pfeifer
Destination Home Team Realtors
816-392-5599-Cell
E-mail: amandap@kw.com

Troy Pfeifer
Pfeifer King Building Corp
Pfeifer Homes, Inc
816-524-5245
E-mail: troy@pfeiferhomes.com

Blake Piatczyc
Studio Director
BPM Dance Complex
816-524-1200
E-mail: bpmdancecomplex@gmail.com

Joe Piatczyc
Sagebrush Insurance Services Inc.
913-529-7201
E-mail: jpiatczyc@sagebrush-ins.com

Jon Plaas
Plaas Associates, Inc.
816-516-2401
E-mail: jplaas2@comcast.net

Mr. Eric Playter
PLAYTER & PLAYTER, LLC
816-666-8905
E-mail: eric@playter.com

Kyle Porter
President
Executive Automotive, Inc.
816-524-6100
E-mail: kyle@executiveautomotive.com

Russ Porter, DC
Owner
Porter Chiropractic and Acupuncture, LLC
816-524-5838
E-mail: porterchiroandacu@gmail.com

Amber Post
Owner
Just Between Friends Lee's Summit
816-686-2326
E-mail: amber@jbfsale.com

Aaron Potter
Realtor
RE/MAX Heritage
816-783-5800
E-mail: aaronpotter@remax.net

Chance Potts
Partner
Employee Benefit Design
417-889-6345
E-mail: cpotts@ebdllc.com

Scott & Jennifer Prentice
Owners
Screenmobile of Lee's Summit
816-209-1199
E-mail: leessummit@screenmobile.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners