Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Kyle Porter
President
Executive Automotive, Inc.
816-524-6100
E-mail: kyle@executiveautomotive.com

Aaron Potter
Realtor
RE/MAX Heritage
816-783-5800
E-mail: aaronpotter@remax.net

Scott & Jennifer Prentice
Owners
Screenmobile of Lee's Summit
816-209-1199
E-mail: leessummit@screenmobile.com

Don Presson
Owner
Amazing Lash Studio
816-554-0224
E-mail: summitfair@amazinglashstudio.com

Barbara Prestage
Adelman Travel
913-780-0500
E-mail: bprestage@adelmantravel.com

Jon Prier
Vision Custom Apparel LLC
816-600-3052 x2
E-mail: jon@vcapparel.com

William Pugh
UPS Store #6685 - Lemans Lane
816-875-4070
E-mail: store6685@theupsstore.com

Linda Pulse
Summit Pet Care
816-246-7246
E-mail: lindasusan2005@yahoo.com

Renee Purtee
Arvest Bank - Sam Walton
913-953-4040
E-mail: rpurtee@arvest.com

Sharon Pyant
Admin Assistant to President
MCC-Longview
816-604-2044
E-mail: Sharon.Pyant@mcckc.edu

Lisa & Rick Pycior
Owners
Cartridge World-Lee's Summit
816-246-4845
E-mail: cartridgeworldls@sbcglobal.net

Cynda Rader
Realtor
Cynda Sells Realty Group LLC
816-365-9807
E-mail: cyndasells@gmail.com

Lacy Randall
Loan Officer
Summit Funding Inc.
816-535-3411
E-mail: lacy.randall@summitfunding.net

Kent Rankin
Jay Hatfield Mobility & Certified Used Cars
816-600-5124
E-mail: kent@jayhatfield.net

Ben Rao
President & Founder
Bridge Space
816-585-7027
E-mail: brao@bridgespace.us

Kristen Ras, D.C.
Chiropractor/Owner
Essential Chiropractic
816-895-1800
E-mail: drkristenras@gmail.com

Beth Ratty
Principal
Mason Elementary
816-986-2330
E-mail: beth.ratty@lsr7.net

Rick Reeve
Midwest Distribution
816-246-2149
E-mail: rick@mwdistribution.com

Kaylene Reeves
Growth and Development Coordinator
Community Blood Center of Greater Kansas City
816-753-4040
E-mail: kreeves@cbckc.org

T.J. Rehak
Xtreme Gymnastics & Trampoline
816-347-8008
E-mail: tjrehak@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners