Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Ben Rao
President & Founder
Bridge Space
816-585-7027
E-mail: brao@bridgespace.us

Kristen Ras, D.C.
Chiropractor/Owner
Essential Chiropractic
816-895-1800
E-mail: drkristenras@gmail.com

Beth Ratty
Principal
Mason Elementary
816-986-2330
E-mail: beth.ratty@lsr7.net

Rick Reeve
Midwest Distribution
816-246-2149
E-mail: rick@mwdistribution.com

T.J. Rehak
Xtreme Gymnastics & Trampoline
816-347-8008
E-mail: tjrehak@gmail.com

TJ Rehak
Owner
Motus, LLC
816-347-8008
E-mail: tjrehak@gmail.com

Mark Reid
Lakewood Property Owner's Association
816-373-4326
E-mail: mark@logc.org

Mark Reid
General Manager
Lakewood Oaks Golf Club
816-373-2505
E-mail: mark@logc.org

Eric Reisner
Manager
Shamrock Hills Golf Club
816-537-6556
E-mail: ericreisner@yahoo.com

Eric Reisner
Owner
Reisner Lawn Care
816-373-6996
E-mail: reisnerlawncare@gmail.com

Brenda Rempe
President
Summit Ridge Credit Union
816-272-6160
E-mail: brempe@mysrcu.com

Ms. Monica Renwick
Monica's School of Dance
816-246-6776
E-mail: mcoupe@kc.rr.com

Dan Rexroth
President
John Knox Village
816-347-2864-direct
E-mail: drexroth@jkv.org

Dale Reynolds
Dale's Automotive Collision Repair Center
816-228-1855
E-mail: dautomotive@comcast.net

Drew Reynolds, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones-Office of Drew Reynolds, Financial Advisor
816-868-5051
E-mail: Drew.Reynolds@edwardjones.com

George & Beverly Rhodes
Owner/Agent
Rhodes Insurance Agency
816-524-6600
E-mail: rhoins@swbell.net

Dan Richards
Area Manager
Fairway Independent Mortgage
816-396-8810
E-mail: liz@loanswithlee.com

Roy Riffel
Field Manager
Charlie's Car Wash
816-347-1853
E-mail: royr@bluebeacon.com

Kim Riffle
Cosmetic Consultant
Aurora Plastic & Hand Surgery/The Spa at Aurora
816-836-2500 x106
E-mail: kim@thehighlands.us

Drayton Riley
State Farm Agency
Drayton W. Riley State Farm Agency
816-524-4355
E-mail: drayton.riley.b5rz@statefarm.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners