Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Paul Roberts
EVP & Chief Credit Officer
Central Bank of The Midwest
816-224-7247 - Direct
E-mail: Paul.Roberts@CentralBank.net

Levi Robertson
Owner
Kade Cleaning Systems, LLC
816-506-4090--Cell
E-mail: kadecleaningsystemsllc@gmail.com

Kory Robinson
Store Director
Hy-Vee, Inc.-East
816-524-5760
E-mail: 1380director@hy-vee.com

Stephen Rodewald, CRPC
Waddell & Reed - Rodewald
913-271-8844
E-mail: srodewald@wradvisors.com

Clint Rogers
Owner
Certified Restoration
816-589-6300
E-mail: clint.certified@gmail.com

Ben Rold
Sarpino's Pizzeria
816-554-4884
E-mail: sarpinosls@gmail.com

John Rolls
President
WITEC, L.L.C.-Whatever It Takes Electrical Contractors
816-616-6600
E-mail: john@witecinc.com

Doug Romi
Enterprise Director
Bluebird Network
816-237-2150
E-mail: Doug.Romi@BluebirdNetwork.com

Madeline Romious
AT&T
AT & T
816-803-7296
E-mail: madeline.romious@att.com

Todd Rooney, D.V.M.
Chipman Road Animal Hospital
Chipman Road Animal Clinic
816-524-1886
E-mail: info@chipmanroadanimalclinic.com

Chase Roscher
Zucca & Daughters & Sons Roofing Co. Inc.
816-224-6515
E-mail: mike@zuccaroofing.com

Tiffny Rosner
General Manager
Jose Pepper's Lee's Summit, L.L.C.
816-246-9555
E-mail: tiffnyrosner@josepeppers.com

Scott Ross
VP Sales & Engineering
Sterling Deaerator Company
816-524-5382
E-mail: sterling@sterlingdeaerator.com

Jim Ross, P.E.
Bartlett & West
816-282-6367
E-mail: jim.ross@bartwest.com

Linda Rottinghaus
Affinis Corp.
913-239-1100
E-mail: lrottinghaus@affinis.us

Tyler Rowden
General Manager
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Lee's Summit
816-600-2405
E-mail: gm.hiexls@gmail.com

Jeanna Ruehter
Owner
Latchkey Pets
816-529-8500
E-mail: jeanna@latchkeypets.net

Patrick Rulon
Advertising Sales Manager
Bott Radio Network
913-693-5807
E-mail: prulon@bottradionetwork.com

Heather Ruoff
Executive Director
Marian Hope
816-695-1255
E-mail: hruoff@marianhope.org

Tray Rush
Clinical Director
SERC Physical & Hand Therapy (Lakewood)
816-533-6931
E-mail: trush@serctherapy.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners