Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Scott Wall, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Scott Wall, Financial Advisor
816-272-0460
E-mail: scott.wall@edwardjones.com

Amy Waller, A.P.R.N., BC, A.N.P.
Summit Gastroenterology
Summit Gastroenterology
816-554-3838
E-mail: awallersummitgi@kc.rr.com

Jamie Walsh
Branch Manager
Equity Bank Lee's Summit North
816-524-6200 x4004
E-mail: jwalsh@equitybank.com

Angela Waring
Owner
AR Workshop Lee's Summit
816-600-4933
E-mail: leessummit@arworkshop.com

Mark Wasko
Treasurer
Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #50
816-525-7727
E-mail: office@fop50.org

Ryan Waters
Shredd, LLC
816-588-9609
E-mail: ryan@theshredd.com

Glenn Watson
Human Resources
Polytainers, Inc.
816-246-6100
E-mail: gwatson@polytainersinc.com

Jyl Webb
CFO
Executive Automotive, Inc.
816-524-6100
E-mail: jyl@executiveautomotive.com

Roger Webb, II
NCARB, LEED-AP, Principal
Collins | Webb Architecture
816-249-2270
E-mail: rwebb@collinsandwebb.com

Ms. Carolyn Webster
Office Manager
Boyd, Kenter, Thomas & Parrish, LLC
816-471-4511
E-mail: cwebster@bktplaw.com

Stephen Webster
Principal Consultant
S. L. Webster Consulting, LLC
816-698-6477
E-mail: webprocon1966@yahoo.com

Chad Weinzerl
Store Director
Cosentino's Price Chopper-Lakewood
816-347-8888
E-mail: chadw@cosentinos.com

Bill & Lisa Welker
B & L Plumbing, Inc
B & L Plumbing Service, Inc.
816-347-2610
E-mail: sales@blplumbingserviceinc.com

Ryan Wenrich
Owner
Dickey's Barbecue Pit
816-554-7427
E-mail: rwenrich1@gmail.com

Jabbar Wesley
Business Development Representative
Spire
816-756-5252
E-mail: jabbar.wesley@spireenergy.com

Chloe West
Director of Sales
Staybridge Suites Kansas City-Independence
816-994-2700
E-mail: CWest@midashospitality.com

Robert West
Attorney
Haynes Benefits PC
816-875-1919
E-mail: west@haynesbenefits.com

Laura Wheat
Vice President/Regional Manager
Security Bank - SW Main
816-251-4408
E-mail: lwheat@securitybankkc.com

Lynette M. Wheeler, DNP, RN
Chief Operating Officer
Truman Medical Center Lakewood
816-404-7000
E-mail: Lynette.Wheeler@tmcmed.org

Cody Wheelock
Founder, Principal Instructor
Fount Atelier of Fine Art
816-623-0400
E-mail: info@fountatelier.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners