Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Ryan Wenrich
Owner
Dickey's Barbecue Pit
816-554-7427
E-mail: rwenrich1@gmail.com

Jabbar Wesley
Business Development Representative
Spire
816-756-5252
E-mail: jabbar.wesley@spireenergy.com

Chloe West
Director of Sales
Staybridge Suites Kansas City-Independence
816-994-2700
E-mail: CWest@midashospitality.com

Robert West
Attorney
Haynes Benefits PC
816-875-1919
E-mail: west@haynesbenefits.com

Laura Wheat
Vice President/Regional Manager
Security Bank - SW Main
816-251-4408
E-mail: lwheat@securitybankkc.com

Lynette M. Wheeler, DNP, RN
Chief Operating Officer
Truman Medical Center Lakewood
816-404-7000
E-mail: Lynette.Wheeler@tmcmed.org

Cody Wheelock
Founder, Principal Instructor
Fount Atelier of Fine Art
816-623-0400
E-mail: info@fountatelier.com

Jarrod Whitcomb
Agent
Allstate Insurance - Jarrod Whitcomb
816-875-4927
E-mail: jwhitcomb@allstate.com

Bob White
Co-Executive Director
Lee's Summit Symphony Orchestra
816-401-5251
E-mail: office@lssymphony.org

Debbie White
Realtor
Debbie White Homes - Real Estate Sales
816-251-1565
E-mail: debbie@debbiewhitehomes.com

Lizabeth White
Principal
Chapel Lakes Elementary
816-874-3600
E-mail: lwhite@bssd.net

Jonathan Whitehead
Law Offices of Jonathan R. Whitehead
816-398-8305
E-mail: jon@whiteheadlawllc.com

Jeff Wickham
Sales Manager
Victaulic
Currently I am a sales manager with the Victaulic Company. I cover western Missouri and Kansas. My Wife and I moved to Lee's Summit in 2016 and have three children, Ryen, Rielle and Rush. My wife is originally from Iowa and I am from Nebraska we have been married for 6 years.
I have been in management and sales for 10+ years and have joined the chamber to make professional relationships and be part of the community.
816-266-1938
E-mail: jeff.wickham@victaulic.com

Jim Widau
Hearth & Home Improvement, LLC
913-484-6612
E-mail: james.hearthandhome@gmail.com

Paula Wilcher
Dir Marketing & New Business Development
Xcel Roofing
402-345-9235
E-mail: PaulaWilcher@LoveOurRoof.com

Patty Jo Wilcoxson
Business Office Director
Solstice Senior Living at Lee's Summit
816-554-7274
E-mail: leessummitconcierge@solsticeseniorliving.com

Steve Wilkinson
Regional Chief Executive Officer
St. Mary's Medical Center
Steve Wilkinson joined Prime Healthcare as the Regional CEO of the Kansas City Region in May of 2018. He has more than 30 years of health care leadership experience and has always been an active member of the community, giving back through his time and talents.
Prior to joining Prime Healthcare, Wilkinson served as the CEO of Menorah Medical Center in Overland Park, Kansas, a position he held since 1997. Prior to joining Menorah Medical Center, Wilkinson held positions as a Regional Executive for the American Hospital Association, and as President & CEO of St. Catherine Hospital in Garden City, Kansas for 10 years.
Additional professional and community roles include serving as Past President of the Kansas City Metropolitan Healthcare Council and Past Chairman of the board of the Kansas Hospital Association, where he also served on the board. In November 2012, Wilkinson received the Charles S. Billings Award, the highest recognition given by the Kansas Hospital Association, for his leadership and accomplishments in the health care industry.
Wilkinson, a Fellow of the American College of Healthcare Executives, received a Master’s of Science in Health Care Administration from the University of Colorado and a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Kansas State University.
816-655-5417
E-mail: swilkinson2@primehealthcare.com

Terry William
QuikTrip Corporation
913-362-3700
E-mail: twilliam@quiktrip.com

Austin Williams
Pinpoint Digital, LLC
816-875-0199
E-mail: austin@pinpoint-digital.com

Dave Williams
Comcast Cable
816-795-2206--Direct
E-mail: david_williams@cable.comcast.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners